Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson

Great hotel comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great place to stay in Tijuana very comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So.CA

Nice, close to the border, shopping, and airport.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Love staying here. Have been here for years. Wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Have been staying here for a long time, was happy.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I love this place, close to everything that I need. Wonderful staff and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the $. Free parking was a plus!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Minor odor in hallway. However, staff was courteous and very professional. Look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

muy bien, el restaurante muy lento

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
El servicio en el restaurante fue terriblemente lento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatsworth, CA

Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, and location. The breakfast buffet wasn't cheap, but had very good quality and taste.
Cons: They do not have a jacuzzi
Location: The hotel is a minutes to the airport and about the same for the line to cross at the Otay entry point, which is much faster than San Ysidro.
The experience was excellent. If you want to be close to downtown, it's a 20 minute ride. I liked being away from the noise and crowds, and being close to the airport and Otay entry point. We came to pick up family at the airport, and it was really convenient. Rooms and hotel in general were impeccable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Leon

Cerca del Aeropuerto

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reservamos el Fiesta Inn por su cercanía al aeropuerto, el restaurante pequeño pero efectivo, el personal amable y el cuarto discreto pero efectivo, estas a 5-8 minutos en taxi del aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lailafrom DF

personal amable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo el servicio muy bueno, el personal hospitalario.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom Florida

Three Stars

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The WI Fi was excellent. Overall the room was OK. If you tried to open the door all the way to the bathroom, you would hit the toilet. The shower was adequate. It was quiet, but far from any luxury. Also, the fajitas were terrible at the restaurant.