Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was a positive experience, comfortable, clean, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by familyof5 from P

Nice Hotel in Mesa de Otay

Posted May 20, 2014
We stayed on a Friday night and left on Sunday It was easy to check-in , the staff is very friendly, has a parking lot in rear of hotel, we didn't use the pool or restaurant but the room was very roomy, we stayed in a Double Standard European room which had two queen size beds, bathroom was good size Nice white fluffy bedding, my sister in law arrived to TJ on Saturday and right away I recommended her to this hotel as we were already staying there; she stayed Saturday night on a king size bed room and she really liked it, her husband had room service ordered (three pancakes) and he said they were good We stayed since we had a party to go in TJ but didn't want to be uncomfortable staying with family or in an ugly dirty hotel so I chose this one and it was the best decision Hotel offers free wifi but I didn't use it I would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eduardo from j

Perfect!

Posted May 19, 2014
Very quick and easy check-in. Friendly staff and clean facilities! Very comfortable! Will stay there again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAYSI from CALIFORNIA

great hotel, the staff very helpfull

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: STILL THE SAME PLEASE, I YOU HIRE NEW PEOPLE LET THEM KNOW TO BE NICE.
Location: GREAT GREAT GREAT
ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCE, THE FOOD GREAT PEOPLE AT THE RESTAURANT GREAT, AT THE COUNTER WITH GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. CLOSE TO THE PLACE I NEED TO GO, NICE SHOPPING BANKS RESTAURANT OUT WITH GOOD FOOD TOO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Oceanside

Very nice hotel & close to many places! :)

Posted Feb 14, 2014
We arrive & check in quick & easy. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice & clean with white sheets. The showers are nice & comfy. It was all good i will stay there anytime i go to TJ. It also has great private parking. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, room is clean and comfortable!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly service
Location: Close to airport and American Consulate
Staff is very friendly and the room is very clean and comfortable! Have stayed at this hotel before and the service continues to be excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Greato room but damp smell in hallways

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, a good restaurant at the hotel, and very close to the airport, but there was a bad smell in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gringo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013