Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This hotel is very comfy and clean. We have stayed here twice we love it and staff is so nice and helpful and rooms are always good and make you feel as if you are at your own home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very simple and easy experience. No problems and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Conveniently located near the airport. Perfect for someone just passing through Tijuana. Very comfortable and clean hotel with a professional and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México DF

Muy buena

Posted Apr 12, 2015
La mejor opción para llegada o salida del Aeropuerto de TJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I was satisfied with hotel except for noise that woke me up very early. I'm not sure if someone one was in roof or what was going one but it was very loud, disturbing and annoying! I badically did not get to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodolfo from Fresno, California

Contentos

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased with the accomadations. The bellhop and restaurant staff were cordial and helpful. We plan to stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Seattle, WA

Recommend if you need to stay in the area

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good food at the restaurant. Breakfast buffet is reasonably priced if not included in rate and food options rotated. Internet speed is good. Hotel is walking distance to some stuff but not in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy B from Palmdale, ca

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Antonio was amazing!!! He was very attentive and friendly! He made our stay memorable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anahein

Nice hotel overall

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location is great on weekends they have events and finding parking is hard other than we like these place