Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Conveniently located near the airport. Perfect for someone just passing through Tijuana. Very comfortable and clean hotel with a professional and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México DF

Muy buena

Posted Apr 12, 2015
La mejor opción para llegada o salida del Aeropuerto de TJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I was satisfied with hotel except for noise that woke me up very early. I'm not sure if someone one was in roof or what was going one but it was very loud, disturbing and annoying! I badically did not get to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom Seattle, WA

Recommend if you need to stay in the area

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good food at the restaurant. Breakfast buffet is reasonably priced if not included in rate and food options rotated. Internet speed is good. Hotel is walking distance to some stuff but not in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy Bfrom Palmdale, ca

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Antonio was amazing!!! He was very attentive and friendly! He made our stay memorable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anahein

Nice hotel overall

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location is great on weekends they have events and finding parking is hard other than we like these place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean and service was good. Good location and very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Queretaro

Buen hotel para una noche de estancia

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fue un sólo día, y estuvo bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OCTAVIOfrom Guadalajara

El mejor hotel en la zona de Otay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Es un muy buen hotel de tipo ejecutivo. Nos hospedamos aquí por la cercanía al aeropuerto. Desde el cuarto del hotel se ve el mismo pero las vialidades de la zona son un poco complicadas por lo que los taxis hacen hasta 15 minutos para llegar. La zona está en desarrollo, tiene un centro comercial cercano, además del consulado americano y la garita de Otay.El único inconveniente es que está un poco lejos de los atractivos turísticos de Tijuana y la zona de restaurantes. La atención del personal del hotel es excelente.