Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México DF

Muy buena

Posted Apr 12, 2015
La mejor opción para llegada o salida del Aeropuerto de TJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I was satisfied with hotel except for noise that woke me up very early. I'm not sure if someone one was in roof or what was going one but it was very loud, disturbing and annoying! I badically did not get to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anahein

Nice hotel overall

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location is great on weekends they have events and finding parking is hard other than we like these place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Los Angeles

Great stay after a long day on an airplane.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place was clean and comfy. I would stay again. Airport is just a 7-10 minute cab drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Estuvo muy buena la estancia. Excelente ubicación. Muy limpio. Y el mobiliario excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queretaro, Mexico

Felicitaciones

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: El servicio interno (restaurant y recepcion)
Cons: En que tengan transporte del hotel al aeropuerto
Location: No aplica
Todo estuvo muy bien, excdpto que no tienen transporte propio del hotel al aeropuerto. Se tuvo que tomar taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel !!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel with a decent gym and swimming pool. Good internet access but the food isn't great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT rooms, bad restaurant

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great, service was friendly, price was reasonable. Will definitely stay there again for the rooms. The food in their restaurant though is another matter, it tasted awful and was overpriced so eat somewhere else and enjoy a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson

Great hotel comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great place to stay in Tijuana very comfortable hotel