Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAYSI from CALIFORNIA

great hotel, the staff very helpfull

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: STILL THE SAME PLEASE, I YOU HIRE NEW PEOPLE LET THEM KNOW TO BE NICE.
Location: GREAT GREAT GREAT
ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCE, THE FOOD GREAT PEOPLE AT THE RESTAURANT GREAT, AT THE COUNTER WITH GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. CLOSE TO THE PLACE I NEED TO GO, NICE SHOPPING BANKS RESTAURANT OUT WITH GOOD FOOD TOO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Oceanside

Very nice hotel & close to many places! :)

Posted Feb 14, 2014
We arrive & check in quick & easy. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice & clean with white sheets. The showers are nice & comfy. It was all good i will stay there anytime i go to TJ. It also has great private parking. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, room is clean and comfortable!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly service
Location: Close to airport and American Consulate
Staff is very friendly and the room is very clean and comfortable! Have stayed at this hotel before and the service continues to be excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Greato room but damp smell in hallways

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, a good restaurant at the hotel, and very close to the airport, but there was a bad smell in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: the fast service
Cons: The beds we got were no the most comfortable.
Location: really close to the airport, which was the main reason that we stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Location, service, facilites.
Cons: Okay.
Location: Okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuel from WA, US

Great to spend a night or two

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed there one night while we went to get our Visa in the US consulate which is a 5 minute walk from the Hotel (very convenient for us). The room was amazing and very comfortable. Everything was clean and neat and the internet is fast. I also think they had some soft of cellphone repeater because I was able to get in my US phone AT&T signal instead of the Mexican cell company. Would definitely stay here again for this type of trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cecilia from Oxnard

Nice hotel at inexpensive price

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Nice hotel, great staff, comfy rooms & good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al Jimenez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com