Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: staff was excellent! great customer service!
excellent! Near commercial area with tons of palces to eat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Overnight stay what building lacked due to age the staff made up for especially for extra help re car rental and directions etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Great hotel experience

Posted May 27, 2014
I was there for a family event so I was pleased they were not upset when we gathered at our rooms beforehand.... I will go back there when I need to be there always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susana from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claudia from ontario california

nice, clean and very good staff attitude

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: it was close to where I was going. and easy to find
Cons: just put some thicker walls.
Location: the airport is close and the international boder, which was perfect for me.
we had a pleasant time there. hote is nice, the walls are a little thin. I could hear my neighbors conversation, but to me it was not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elidia from Yakima Washington

Very nice hotel, close to the border

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Everything was awesome
Cons: I would not add or take anything away!
Location: Is really close to the amistad parque, close to the border and I liked that!
The hotel was very clean, the staff always made us feel welcome and the food at the veranda restaurant was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon Logan from San Miguel de Allende, MX

close to Otay border and airport

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice beyond my expectations! I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by gv from california

Tub and noise

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Clogged bathtub. Rooms need new paint. Walls peeling. Room by stairway lots off noise. Very firm bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sergio from Bakersfield

food

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Food was good, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Minerva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com