Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice. Close to downtown

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was a nice stay. Rooms are decent. The staff is nice and helpful. It's a cool place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: the staff could speak more english
Its a nice hotel, the staff is friendly and try to speak English. They should know more english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Muy mal servicio

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Noé dieron el tipo de habitación que había reservado, la persona en recepción me dijo que ya no había habitacion sencilla, a la mañana que hable con la encargada (quien fue la única amable y con criterio) me dijo que si tenían desde un principio; además no hubo estacionamiento y tuve que dejar la llave, la cual no encontraban
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pool was a little dirty

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: everything, but the pool
Cons: keep up with the pools maintenance
everything was great, it was just the pools maintenance other than that the hotel and the workers were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very pleased with the hotel and its staff.

Posted May 31, 2015
Very clean rooms, helpfull staff, great food. Great location near shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Safe, close to restaurants, great personnel. Rooms are clean, include a safe, they provide bottle water everyday. Free wifi...Little things that make a difference
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable room.
Cons: The pool was not clean enough to swim in
Location: Food and supermarkets near by.
Even offered to fix my computer when it broke down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

Bad service

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The guys that parked my car scratched it. It looks like the side was hit. I stayed for a week. I called the hotel and told them. They said there was nothing they could do. And that's all they said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: El servicio, las instalaciones y la calidez de los empleados
Cons: Me parece que nada. Estuve muy bien atendido
Location: Estuve ocupado no lo podría decir.
Durante mi estancia fui excelentemente atendido, resolvieron con prontitud mis peticiones, además de que fue de una manera atenta, agradable y eficiente. Muchas felicidades y muchas gracias por su Tencion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Great pool area for relaxing. No need to call cabs - they're always parked in main drive. Very clean rooms.
Cons: Rooms facing street can get quite noisy. A/C and activity in hallway also raised noise level. Food from room service wasn't great.
Location: Taco Alley - right around the corner and a must do in TJ. Close to Av Revolucion (walkable if you're adventurous, otherwise a quick cab ride) Casino
I was a little nervous about this hotel, as the price seemed almost too good to be true. Fortunately, it did not disappoint and I have very few complaints. It was a beautiful hotel with lots of amenities - conveniently located near just about anywhere you may want to visit in Tijuana. The staff was friendly and eager to accommodate. The room was comfortable. And the overall experience rivaled what I'd typically expect from hotels that are 4-5x the cost in the US.