Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pauma valley

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Our experience was overall amazing, very peacefull and quiet, loved the trail that goes down to your own private beach. Would definetly go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice place with amazing views and hidden nooks.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We came from San Diego having never been to Mexico before. It was easy to get to off of one of the main highways. We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and the views were absolutely breathtaking at sunset. We can't wait to plan our next trip to go back. We want to go back in the summer when it's warm enough so we can swim in the beautiful infinity pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montebello,ca

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Little hidden gem close to the beach. Short drive from California , nice safe tool roads! Hotel is a plus with 24 hrs security guards and guards at the gated com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Excelente vista, el colchón excelente súper comodo, atención de lobby muy bien. Buen tamaño de habitación en general muy bien. Instalaciones se ven viejas, y la habitacion tenia un olor de no frescura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice view but room was very dated and shower did not have hot water also had trouble shutting off faucet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

solo getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location and service... Facilities andar cleanliness needs inprovement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good surprise.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a little scared from some of the previous reviews but I lucked out. Room was clean and well laid out. I was alone and felt very safe there even though the door to the patio did not lock. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Restaurant and bar are more American prices but it is convenient. There are so many places to go around the area, it is worth venturing out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ceciliafrom Colton, California

Beautiful!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great the food was excellent.