Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Sandyfrom Los Angeles , Ca

WARNING !!! Don't Book A Room

Posted Nov 6, 2013
1 out of 5
by chuyfrom Upland CA

Rosarito quintas del sol

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very dirty hotel no air conditioning no water pressure tv did not work staff very rude
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HOTEL AMENTIESfrom GOOD

VERY POOR

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
PEOPLE WERE NICE,HOTEL WAS VERY OLD CELLING FANS BROKEN,BATHROOM DINT FLUSH,LOW MUSIC ALL NIGHT,NO SECURITY PEOPLE,NOT A SAFE PLACE TO STAY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed Hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Yes, add the pictures on the web how it looks know,not 20 years ago.
The Hotel doesnt even looks anything like the web picture, the hotel is very old and dirty the vertical blinds from the window didnt even close and there was a few blinds missing soo all the light from the outside was going in, it was very dissapointed, there were antz in the room,towls were falling apart, it looks nice in the website totaly different when you see it in person, I would not recommend any body to same hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by rosafrom arizona

worse experience ever

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The name is change, the room smells, no ac, door broken, walls falling apart etc..,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pésimo

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Nada
Cons: Que lo remodelar esta muy sucio y descuidado
No me gusto porque en la alberca estaban con música de tambora y los empleados del hotel estaban participando nos quejamos y no les importo
1 out of 5
by MARTINfrom WEST COVINA, CA.

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
ROOM DIDN'T FEEL RIGHT, EVERTHING WAS OLD AND USED UP. PAY A LITTLE EXTRA FOR A BETTER HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by Franciscofrom San Diego, CA, USA

Do not stay here!

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Do not stay here!
Cons: Do not stay here!
Location: Do not stay here!
This place was so horroble my wife and I slept in our clothes making sure our skin did not touch the covers because it was too late to find anywhere else to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Joanna

Not worth the price.

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Cons: Old dirty rooms. Beds are unconfortable.
Location: Hotel is too far from everything. Hard to find too.
The hotel is old and is not worth the price. Rooms are old and dirty. Is too far from everything and hard to find. Staff not friendly at all. Avoid staying here if possible.