Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: i do not think so
Location: location is good !
My experience was terrible , I walked out right away
1 out of 5
by FABRICIOfrom RIVERSIDE

TRASH BAG

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: MAKE A NEW MAKE UP
Location: LOCATION IS OK
THEY ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THIS PLACE, ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS A TRASH, PLEASE DONT GO. THANK. STAFF VERY NICE AND THEY UNDERSTAND, THEY SID THE OWNER DOSEN'T CARE.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Uncomfortable

Posted May 21, 2014
Not good I had to go to another hotel The promotion pictures used on the web are beutiful. When I got there a total disappointment Maintainance is the worst I have seen At the lobby I couldn't get credit or proper asistence because of no experience and no management
1 out of 5
by CHEPAfrom CALIFORNIA

very dirty

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: THE OUTSIDE LOOKS DESEANT WANTS TO CATCH PEOPLES EYES
Cons: THE BEDS!!!!! AND AC INTHE ROOMS
Location: THE BEACH IS RIGHT AND THERE
we got a key to a room where someone was in it!!!!!! scary for the person inside when I opened it! no toilet paper in the room I got, very dirty. it felt we were sleeping on a rock due to the bed being very hard! very very hot no AC!
1 out of 5
by Luisfrom Chula Vista, CA

Worse hotel i been i it!!!!

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: first change the pictures showing on the web side, because is nothing similar to the actual hotel. the hotel needs to be update in everything!!!
Location: the location was ok
it was disappointing, first the hotel doesn't have the name in front of hotel, second when we check in it there was a people outside the reseption office with loud music, then when we enter de hotel the smell was bad, the hotel needs to be update, because everthing is to old, the courtains where broken,the bed sheets where horrible, the shower dosen't have courtains, and the funny thing was that if you want to see the tv, i need to left a deposit to have the tv control and it not work. It was to disappointing that 20min after i enter the room a left the hotel!!! and the bad things is that ex!!!!!pedia charge you when you rserved!!! no money back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: close to beach and food
Cons: Room ammenties such as a chair in the room and wash clothes in the room and a trash can near the table, and cleaner floor
Location: Yes everything is in walking distance from the hotel, beach food market, and others
My exsperiance was OK, some things need to be changed, I would stay there again' thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derek

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed felt damp and was not comfy, room smelled bad, shower was dirty and moldy
1 out of 5
by karlafrom Tijuana, BC, México

instalaciones actuales deficientes

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: ninguna
Cons: las instalaciones se ve solo,descuidado
Location: tiene nombre distindo
Tu reseña Quintas del Sol para empezar el nombre del hotel es diferente, y al entrar despues de buscarlo por un rato, veo un letrero que dice el precio de la habitacion la mitad de lo yo habia pagado por internet. Al llegar ni siquiera reviso los documentos de la reservacion, solo me asigno una habitación, ya que todas son iguales, ademas al llegar esta un letrero en grande que dice no se regresa dinero ¨sin excepción¨ la entrada a las habitaciones tiene unos pasillos donde no hay sensación de seguridad. la puerta del cuarto estaba violada, es decir el área donde va la chapa estaba rota y astillada, las almohadas con fundas sucias y amarillentas las camas duras y rechinaban con solo tocarlas. las paredes y muebles viejos y deteriorados. en fin una completa decepción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waynefrom Carlsbad

HORRIBLE

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
That hotel was horrible, I would not recommend it to a homeless person. The desk concierge gave us a room that was not ready the beds were all trash.... trash in the room. When we came back to complain he said that was only one he had. There were people who didn't belong in a hotel room, in the halls there was a party going on in the hallway where a bunch of people in the hallway drinking and yelling and screaming and nobody did nothing there was illegal solicitation in the parking lot. This was the worst experience that I have ever had, I would not stay here again, EVER!!