Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ein Sternehotel würde es reichen.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Am besten hat mir das Personal gefallen,immer hilfsbereit,freundlich und wuste für jede Frage die richtige Antwort.
Cons: Wenn es regnet bräuchte man Gummistiefel,bei schönem Wetter muß man immer nach unten schauen,sonst stolpert man über den schlechten Straßenbelag.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Studentenviertel,auser Kneipen gibt es nichts in der Umgebung.
Im großen ganzen war alles ok. auser das ab und zu die Mäuse Zuhause waren und nicht der Gast. Wer keine Ansprüche hat,für den ist es ausreichend. Das Frühstück war Täglich das gleiche. Es wird viel versprochen auf der Internetseite des Hotels,aber leider nur versprochen.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München, Deutschland

Nicht Empfehlenswert!

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Nur die Lage
Cons: Alles
Location: Gut für Nachtschwärmer
Die Rezeption war nie besetzt. Als ich um 3:00 Uhr morgens ins Hotel zurück kam lag der Zimmerschlüssel Nr. 3 an der Rezeption. Ich hätte also in aller Ruhe die Wertsachen aus Zimmer 3 stehlen können, weil ich ja wußte, das der Gast nicht im Zimmer war!!! Tresor war nicht an der Wand festgedüppelt, machte auch nichts, weil er sowieso nicht funktionierte. Alles war dreckig und Renovierungsbedürftig. Lediglich die Lage in der Zone 0, da wo das Nachtleben stattfindet war gut. Bei mir hätte das Hotel maximal einen Stern und nicht drei.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bon marché

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: L'accueil
Cons: situation géographique
Location: Un trou paumé...
Le personnel est très à l'écoute des clients et veut rendre service dès qu'il peut. La chambre "à la roumaine", mais propre. Petit déjeuner minimaliste. Le seul gros point négatif, c'est la situation géographique de l'hôtel. Très difficile à trouver, même le GPS n'y est pas arrivé. Cet hôtel se trouve dans une impasse, et l'on peut y passer à 50m sans le voir!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marin

Good price and quality ratio

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good and the owner is very nice man. Quality is reflected in price. On my opinion it is fair and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Ben, Hotel Management
Just a few words to say thank you and invite you back
1 out of 5
by Marcofrom Parma PR, Italia

Vintage hotel extremely old and in bad shape

Posted Sep 28, 2012
l'hotel and furniture extremely old and in bad shape, the head is not well cleaned and uncomfortable, the room without electrical socket, the breakfast wouldn't pass a sanitary check. Totallt unfit for business purpose. Shouldn't be listed among the suggested hotel. You should check the places before listing the entries
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romanian experience

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: helpfulness of staff
Cons: room was very basic
Location: hidden in a back street
Hotel was not suitable for my husband who has some mobility problems, too many steps. Room was not serviced on Sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com