Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Price is much too high

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The hotel is very old, no renovation done lately. No german or French TV channels. When I arrived I announced that I will depart one day in advance. The registration form was empty and when I asked if I need to put an adress they denied and told me that evrything is already in the system. On the day of departure nothing was prepared. I waited half an hour before I had to leave without a bill. They proposed to send it by mail which I didn't receive so far. Overall the price for the room is not justifiable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hôtel cher pour la ville et le rendu

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour un voyage professionnel, on trouve d'autres hôtels dans la ville avec un meilleur rendu. Le petit-déjeuner n'est pas à la hauteur, beaucoup de chaînes TV ne fonctionnent pas (dont TV5-Monde). Bar de l'hôtel cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche Centre,

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Les deux piscines pour se relaxer le soir
Cons: Un peu bruyant le samedi soir
Hotel très proche du centre ville et avec une qualité d'accueil parfaite pour un séjour pro ou touriste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kamelfrom Belgique

avis

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien placé face à un,parc verdoyant. Regret qu un hôtel 4* pose au petit déjeuner des viennoiseries froides. Pas de chocolat au lait pour ceux qui ne boivent pas de café, télévision un peu vielle avec des chaines qui ne se suivent pas ( des fois entre 2 chaines il peut y avoir 5 chaines non réglées) 30deg à l'extérieur mais la piscine toujours pas opérationnelle. Remarque positive tout de même, le wifi au 8e étage fonctionnait très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Heeleyfrom UK

Good hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ahmadfrom germany

stay in Cont

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel many times in the last montj. Unfortunately the AC isnt functioning properly. You get different information from different working personel that was lovely. And when i measured the air temp coming out of the cooler at the coolest function and showed it to a guy he wad blaff. Staff helpful and friendly. Only a bit loud if u have marriage or party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013