Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sigmund andrefrom Oslo

nice hotel in Tirana

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel short distance to old town friendly staff safe parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

全室スイートの豪華なホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
全室スイートの豪華なホテルです。タクシー運転手でもよく知らない住宅街にあり、市の中心まで徒歩20分ほどです。夜はホテルのレストランで食事をすることになると思いますが、値段相応のクオリティはあります。スタッフもフレンドリーでお勧めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel- walking distance to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so pleasantly surprised with Dynasty Hotel upon our arrival. The owner came out to greet us and gave us a quick tour of his hotel. He has extreme pride in his property and is meticulous about every detail; the hotel is beautiful and well decorated. The entire premises was spotless and very well cared for. The rooms were perfect and the bed was very comfortable. Make sure you ask to see his wine cellar/collection in the basement- well worth it! If I am ever back in Tirana, I will definitely stay at Dynasty again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom NJ

Excellent service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, great staff & great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimfrom Copenhagen

Super room and excellent food

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Again an excellent stay - with superior service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.from Sthlm

Personalen var nästan aggressivt serviceintriktade

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen var alert, tog sig tid att förklara, berätta, fixa. Kollade hela tiden av att allt var okej. Perfekt helt enkelt. Inredning i guldpyntad Balkanstil. Det enda som inte fungerade 100% var wifi:n, men när jag använde kabeln som satt i väggen så fungerade det smärtfritt. Hotellet ligger lite avsides, men egentligen inte många minuter från de gamla regeringskvarteren där alla pubar ligger. Rekommenderas för lite skön Albansk stämning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff!!!!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Near large lake with walking trails and close to city center.
Stayed two nights. Our flight into Tirana arrived late, 1:00am. The hotel had a shuttle waiting and upon arrival at the hotel the owner personally greeted and welcomed us. The entire staff is committed to a five star experience including a great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by open-directfrom Shrewsbury

Don't just think service, think friendship

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Dinasty is truly a home from home, with great staff, an excellent chef and an owner who cares about every detail of this fascinating hotel which he built himself (rather than simply building a house for his own family). I stayed for only two nights but will return next time I am in Tirana. The only downside is that it's not central to Skanderbeg Square.