Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
An excellent experience from start to finish. Great welcome from a family business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel directly next to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: free airport shuttle anytime
nice, early breakfast provided before our 5:00 flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by leena from suomi

hotelli lähellä lentokenttää

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
yhden yön visiitti, saapuminen myöhään ja lähtö aikaisin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good quality airport hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect stay if you have an early flight or is just visiting Tirana for business.3 star standard hotel, with very friendly and service minded staff. great bed and good wireless service. Will stay again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisha from Dallas

Excellent hotel for proximity to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. We had an overnight layover in Tirana and the staff was incredibly accommodating. They were gracious and welcoming, and the rooms were beautiful and spacious. The hotel inside is brand new and modern. Although you could walk to the airport, it's a bit of a distance with bags. No fear, however, because the staff is provided a spacious and comfortable van that they use to get you to the airport in a flash. They even did this for our 5:30 am flight. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Sverige

Nära till flygplatsen

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
som ett transferhotell vid flygplatsen,bästa tänkbara !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great airport hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
V friendly staff. Clean and modern building. I'm not sure why Expedia says it's "clothing optional", maybe the website was hacked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leuven

leuk hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
uitstekend hotel. dicht bij de luchthaven. makkelijk bij late aankomst. prijsvriendelijk. check-in verliep zeer vlot. zeer uitgebreid ontbijt. zeer vriendelijk personeel. nette kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James W from UK

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
I was very happy with this hotel. It suited me in terms of location because I was flying in and needed a night before hiring a car, but it is by definition at the airport and so is not good for downtown. The service was really very good. Everything I asked for was done and seemed to be no problem. All staff were friendly and helpful. So I do recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels