Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel Vila e Arte

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good basic hotel. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Little bit far from Blloku area but close to National Historical Museum, Opera house and Skanderbeg square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, central

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Would stay again. Food was fair, service helpful and friendly. Challenging to find at first as there are many one-way streets in Tirana with few signs. Location was excellent, though - close to city centre - short walk to museums, etc. A quiet, peaceful place in a busy city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel villa e arte Tirana

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel clean big rooms central location friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great for someone with a motorbike

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel was perfect, and cheap. The staff were amazing, they allowed me to park my motorbike in their private courtyard and couldn't have been more helpful. The receptionist even bought me two beers to my room because I said on check in that I needed a beer. Breakfast is a bit basic, but overall this was an ideal choice and I would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Miellyttävä henkilökunta ja hyvä sijainti

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli aivan keskusaukion lähellä, tärkeimmät nähtävyydet muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Erityisesti miellyttävä ja avulias henkilökunta jäi mieleen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alessio

Tutto nuovo e pulito ma freddino

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione,costo,personale
Cons: Riscldamento in bagno
Location: Centrale, poco parcheggio ma qualche posto auto in cortile, non facilissimo da trovare ma tutti sanno dov'e l'ufficio del procuratore generale afianco
Il clima con il condizonatore non e' il massimo e in bagno fa freddo pero' e' grazioso ,centrale e come sempre sono tutti cortesissimi Costa poco e la colazione e' adeguata Complessivamente molto buono
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Manchester, England

Handy location for the city

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Good location, secure bike parking, English spoken by the staff
Cons: Laundry service would be nice but there is one close by that the staff directed me to, didn't use it in the end as had service at next hotel
Location: Close to the city centre with most places within walking distance and easy to get to
Arrived by motorbike, directed to park in the courtyard for added security. helpful staff spoke good English and nothing was too much trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014
thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2014
thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com