Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blerim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by richardfrom luxembourg

magnifique

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
trop court séjour
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and appreciated our service. Once again thank you for staying at the Sheraton Tirana Hotel. We'll be more than happy to have you as our guest in the near future! Kind regards! Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Øyvindfrom Skodje

To High price compared to the value

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay, everything extra charged. Prefer hotel rogner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sofia, Bulgaria

Hotel with exceptionally caring staff

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Everything. It's a great hotel.
Cons: The showers are not as luxury as a 5 star hotel would imply. A better shower head would be nice.
Location: The location is just next to the business, diplomatic, and entertainment neighborhood called Block.
The Sheraton is widely known as the best hotel in Tirana. However, after staying there, I saw that it wasn't the luxury of the hotel that set it apart but the staff. Each and every interaction with staff--from front desk to housekeeping to restaurant to the bellmen--every single one of them was so caring and seemed to genuinely take an interest in making sure that the guest is pleased. I find Albanians to be really kind and nice in general, but the staff of this hotel were truly exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you very much for finding time to share your kind comments regarding the stay in our hotel! We are very happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and we also appreciate the positive comment you provided us regarding the hotel staff. Your feedback motivates us a lot and it really put a big smile on our face. Once again thank you for staying at the Sheraton Tirana Hotel. We'll be more than happy to have you as our guest in the near future! Kind regards, Jose Pinto General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nimafrom Malmo

less than i expected

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good, i stayed on Sheratons before and this one did not show that overall quality Sheraton is known for. The thing i really didn't like was the WIFI connection in the rooms, i had to daily make several Skype calls related to my warm but i was NEVER able to do that because of the terrible wifi connection. Also the prices were not reasonable, a breakfast was 22 EUROS a day which is ALOT compared to the prices around. A nice 3 course dinner in Tirana with wine is not more than 10 eruros and for them to charge 22 for a breakfast just didn't feel right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your finding time to share your opinion regarding your stay with us. Your valued opinion certainly assist us through our continuously process of improvement! Please accept our sincerely apologizes for not having succeed your expectations during the time with us! In regards of the Internet connection and the Breakfast price comments you provided us, I kindly inform you that we will carefully review it trying to further improve that! Hoping will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards! Guest Experience Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hilde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com