Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Hotel moderno e pulito nel cuore di Tirana

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel moderno e pulito nel cuore di Tirana. L'hotel si trova proprio nel cuore pulsante di Tirana, in un quartiere molto vivace e dinamico, ricco di locali, ristoranti e bar. Le stanze sono pulite, comode e spaziose, arredate con stile moderno. Il personale dell'hotel è disponibile e cordiale. C'è anche un servizio taxi molto efficiente disponibile su prenotazione 24/7, con personale cordiale, simpatico e poliglotta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Scottsdale, AZ

great location

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel right next to the entire cafe scene. Breakfast is ok and gym is old. Gobfor 2nd floor with balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommyfrom Austin, TX

Good location, huge rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience, close to the nearby bars, friendly staff, huge rooms. Bar at the rooftop is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Magnefrom Oslo

Beste hotellet i Tirana?

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk opphold på Sky Tower. Veldig god service med engelskspråklig resepsjon - noe som ikke er en selvfølge i Albania. Perfekt beliggenhet midt i hjertet av Tirana med en fantastisk utsikt fra de øverste rommene i 15.etasje. Anbefaler også restuaranten på toppen eller kanskje en drink i baren på kvelden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom Boston, MA

Excellent location and very accomodating staff

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sky Hotel in Tirana is an excellent place to stay. It is centrally located in the part of the city that has the best shopping and restaurants. You can walk everywhere safely. The staff is excellent! They are kind, responsive, and make you feel welcome and at home. The rooms are clean and well appointed with modern conveniences including walk in shower, Wi-Fi, nice desk area, built in luggage rack, full-length mirror, small fridge/mini-bar and plenty of storage. The bar and restaurant are at the top of the hotel and view is truly beautiful. The bar, which is at the very top, rotates slowly in a 360 degree circle, giving you an incredible view of Tirana. The restaurant is excellent and very reasonably priced. You really couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by H.S.from USA

Good location to go out at nights, nice new rooms

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice things: The hotel is located right in the hearth of block district, very close to restaurants, cafes, bars, clubs. Rooms are stylish and renovated. The hotel has a nice restaurant space for breakfast at the top of the hotel and also a rotating roof-top bar. Things to improve: The staff is friendly but they are not very experienced. The breakfast content can be improved, it was not really tasty. Rooms on the first and second floor can be a little noisy at nights due to the proximity to night clubs. Overall it's a nice deal especially due its location and being less expensive than Sheraton and Rogner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by klaryfrom Roma, Italia

Ottimo per tutto, vaganze, business, relax

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: il cibo.
Cons: niente.
Location: bellissima cità,bellissimi locali,e tanto divertimento!!!
Mi sono trovata molto bene, molto accogliente, pulito e ottimo servizio...il personale e molto disponibile, specialmente quelli del ristorante... ottima vista dal ristorante....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay but expensive

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stay in general was good and the room was clean and on good conditions, I have to say parking is shocking and the size of the room was a bit small for the high price they charge. on the end of summer season price should not remind that expensive . Food was good and the service very friendly. Location is perfect u can find anything u won't with in few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom San Francisco, CA, USA

A Haven in a Colorful, Yet Challenging City

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Location: Excellent location in a trendy and college neighborhood
I have traveled in many countries (159) and stayed in many hotels, of different categories. Easily, I consider this hotel as one of the best. Our stay was made more pleasant by the hotel's driver Gazmend who took us to Berat and who saw to it the we ot safely to our next destination by arranging our ride.