Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Good Value

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent complimentary breakfast, plenty of variety and nutritious. Bright and cheery bar and dining room. Excellent location within short walking distance of Tirana attractions. Quiet. Superior room a little tight for two person especially with nowhere to comfortably open two suitcases. A little difficult to find the hotel, tucked away in a cul-de-sac. Staff were very friendly and willing to provide information, but a city map and information about Tirana highlights on display at reception would go a long way. complimentary bottle of water was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Danmark

Super beliggenhed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lille hotel med god beliggenhed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincenzo Capuanofrom Pellezzano

Ottimo Hotel al centro di Tirana e della vita nott

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto soddisfacente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MRPrifrom Graz

Empfehlenswertes Hotel: Nähe Stadtzentrum

Posted May 4, 2014
Nach mitteleuropäischen Standards würde man ein bisschen weniger Punkte vergeben, für Albanien ein sehr, sehr schönes Haus, preiswert. Die unmittelbare Umgebung ist "hinterhofmäßig", aber da ist man in ein paar Schritten draußen. Ganz schöner Frühstücksraum, solides Frühstück. Personal könnte nicht freundlicher und hilfsbereiter sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Bavarianfrom Germany

It was great being back!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first stay with Theranda was last years - and I loved it! There was, obviously, no alternative for me when I came back to Tirana for business this year. The super-friendly staff greeted me as a friend, remembered every detail of my last stay and went out of their way to make me feel super-comfortable again! I especially love the little patio, a green oasis in the sowewhat rundown neighbourhood, the super-comfy beds and the very convenient location. But the best are the people at Theranda: Thanks, Ela, Gazi and colleagues for providing me with the best possible service! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alastairfrom Nottingham

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The location of this hotel is great. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location: This hotel is right in the central area of Tirana with great facilities (Bars, restaurants etc) and points of interest nearby.
This is a excellent hotel and would be suitable for anyone staying in Tirana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Sverige

Prisvärt

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rummen var jämfört med svenska hotell som ett vandrarhem med lakan. Men så var det också väldigt billigt. Perfekt för oss som anlände sent och skulle vidare nästa dag. Gångavstånd till biluthyrningar i city. Frukosten var jättebra (jmf Albanska hotell i övrigt), men det som var bäst var servicen. En i personalen visade oss personligen till både bokhandel och biluthyrning för att vi skulle hitta rätt. De var mycket trevliga. Läget är helt undangömt på en bakgata, så det var lugnt när man satt i deras fina trädgård och åt frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best staff

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel really has the best staff. Extremely friendly, thoughtful and helpful. Just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by øyvindfrom b

Supert hotell

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et sjarmerende hotell i en artig by! Husker jeg riktig er det bare 14 rom på hotellet, og betjeningen visste alltid hvem jeg var og hvor jeg bodde, så jeg følte meg alltid velkommen dit. Fine rom, god renhold, gode senger, grei frokost og et hyggelig uteområde om kveldene. Et par minutter å gå til kvartalene med restauranter og barer. Hotellet ligger i en veldig stille gate. Supert hotell, bor heller her enn på ett større ett.