Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mr cfrom Dublin

Good Value, Great Staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel met all my requirements for my stay, great staff provide an excellent service. Will stay there again if i return to Tirana, nice continental breakfast which was well presented and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Good Value

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent complimentary breakfast, plenty of variety and nutritious. Bright and cheery bar and dining room. Excellent location within short walking distance of Tirana attractions. Quiet. Superior room a little tight for two person especially with nowhere to comfortably open two suitcases. A little difficult to find the hotel, tucked away in a cul-de-sac. Staff were very friendly and willing to provide information, but a city map and information about Tirana highlights on display at reception would go a long way. complimentary bottle of water was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Danmark

Super beliggenhed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lille hotel med god beliggenhed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincenzo Capuanofrom Pellezzano

Ottimo Hotel al centro di Tirana e della vita nott

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto soddisfacente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Zürich

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, staff is super friendly and helpful. thanks a lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kariannefrom Bærum

Great

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here! Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MRPrifrom Graz

Empfehlenswertes Hotel: Nähe Stadtzentrum

Posted May 4, 2014
Nach mitteleuropäischen Standards würde man ein bisschen weniger Punkte vergeben, für Albanien ein sehr, sehr schönes Haus, preiswert. Die unmittelbare Umgebung ist "hinterhofmäßig", aber da ist man in ein paar Schritten draußen. Ganz schöner Frühstücksraum, solides Frühstück. Personal könnte nicht freundlicher und hilfsbereiter sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Bavarianfrom Germany

It was great being back!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first stay with Theranda was last years - and I loved it! There was, obviously, no alternative for me when I came back to Tirana for business this year. The super-friendly staff greeted me as a friend, remembered every detail of my last stay and went out of their way to make me feel super-comfortable again! I especially love the little patio, a green oasis in the sowewhat rundown neighbourhood, the super-comfy beds and the very convenient location. But the best are the people at Theranda: Thanks, Ela, Gazi and colleagues for providing me with the best possible service! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alastairfrom Nottingham

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The location of this hotel is great. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location: This hotel is right in the central area of Tirana with great facilities (Bars, restaurants etc) and points of interest nearby.
This is a excellent hotel and would be suitable for anyone staying in Tirana