Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: glaube ich nicht
Location: Im Zentrum.
Das Zimmer, das ich über Expedia gebucht habe, war nicht was angeboten wurde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 28, 2015
It is a great hotel with a great view on the center of Tirana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timofrom Skopje

Erste Wahl in Tirana

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Am Sonntag ist der SPA-Bereich geschlossen; kostenlose Parkplätze; gutes Frühstück, phantastische Lage für Tirana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Nette City Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage
Ich habe diese Hotel aufgrund einer Geschäftsreise gebucht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Amazing location, fully justified 4 stars hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, restaturants everything.
Location: Best location in Tirana, close to absolutely everything.
Amazing location in the heart of Tirana, it's enough to open a window and have a wonderful view of the main center of the city. Great food, restaurant has an amazing veranda with perfect view of the Skenderbeg Square, all you need a camera or smartphone for amazing pictures. Staff were extremely helpful, and as a matter of fact in the last day I had to ask for late checkout for more than 4 hours and the manager with the help of the front desk staff kindly approved it without any extra charge. If you are in Tirana this is a must hotel to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo comodo, personale Gentilissimo

Posted Oct 8, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cosenza

Centrale , ottima Hall, colazione ok,

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Immagine generale buona, ottima accoglienza, servizio reception cortese. Un consiglio per la direzione : curerei un po' meglio le camere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammiefrom USA

Great Hotel - uncomfortably hot....

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positives first: Very nice hotel, nice staff and great location. Not to mention the price was very reasonable for the quality of hotel. HOWEVER, the lobby is under construction and all of our three rooms were extremely hot, in fact it was cooler outside. I called the front desk and was assured that they would do something from the front desk and it would be cooler in 30 minutes, that never happened, and we were all miserable all night. We were too tired to continue calling about it and did not have the energy to change 3 rooms. On check out we needed transportation to the airport for 5 and a lot of luggage so we requested a larger cab or mini van. We discovered that they ONLY use there transportation which none of their cars accommodate 5. We asked them to call a cab that would hold 5 and were told they don't have any cab company numbers meaning that they make you use their over priced transportation which we had to use X 2 cars. We asked for a discount but were told we would have to go back to the front desk and talk to them. There was a long line w/one clerk so with no time we had no option but to pay for their high priced fee X 2 to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Had a very nice visit to Tirana. This hotel has a lot of history and is very nice in the lobby. The rooms are typical European. Small and compact. The breakfast area is nice and open.