Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manghani from San Diego, CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this place. It is clean, has first world amenities and the staff is wonderful. The internet speed is ample. The morning breakfasts are a blend of western and Indian foods. The beds are comfortable. The shower is hot and strong. The only thing is that I could not get the mini fridge to cool down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: CO-OPERATION
Location: NEAR AIRPORT
HOTEL STAFF ARE CO-OPERATIVE AND READY TO EXTEND HELP AT ANY TIME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clement from bombay

value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with options to eat in 2 restaurants ....One on the roof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from santiago

Excellent value for price

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good location, away from the noise of Trichy. Extremely friendly and helpfull staff. Clean and great value....recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roland from Paris

Well placed hotel near the city.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness,professional staff.
Cons: Avoid smoking in the room.
Location: Everything was near to the hotel.
The room was very comfortable.A nice place to have a complete rest, but noise from the upper floor(moving of furniture)was unsufferable,particularly at 1 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty awesome hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was awesome...close to the train station, and far enough away from the city where the traffic noise wasn't a problem. The traffic around the hotel was minimal at best. The one issue was that we had to check out by 7am or be charged another day at the full rate. We didn't know this until noon, where it was already too late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pravin from Vadodara

Value is not worth to spend at this service

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
facility wise it is good but service like food catering in restaurant, Air port drop and pick up, attention of staff is below 2 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neetu from New York, NY

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Great value for a very comfortable stay, really friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is perhaps the best in this town. My goal was to visit temples and was only in town for 2 nights. They bumped me up for free to a suite when they saw I had my elderly aunt and mom with me who really loved the room and its comfort. There aren't windows with views nor bright lights in the room but who needs that when you should be out and about exploring. It's very clean and the food at the restaurant downstairs was safe and delicious! Breakfast is included but the day we were checking out was 2 hours before breakfast hours. When the manager found out, he had his staff prepare a take out breakfast for us super early in the morning - very sweet and caring staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mani from pune

Nice clean rooms, cooperative staff,

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
value for money. Neat and clean rooms with basic necessities provided, free wifi, very cooperative staff, coffee maker in the room,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al

Satisfied

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Clean
Pleasantly surprised by the clean and simple room. Staff need better professional training but did well under the present circumstances.