Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness
Location: Temples
Only was in this hotel for 3 days. Hotel was lovely and staff was friendly. Food was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

A gem in Trichy

Posted Feb 9, 2015
One of the best hotels that we stayed during our trip covering many major cities. The reason I say this is because for the price, you get a fully equipped room, very clean and with good amenities as well. The hotel staff are very pleasant and friendly and the location is also quite convenient to travel around Trichy. And not forgetting the food; both the Rooftop restaurant and the Kanappa restaurant on the Ground floor served excellent food and you will likely not have the need to look outside to fulfill your taste buds. The rooftop restaurant is very well designed and provides a unique dining experience with a good view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel nothing is closer.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Food.
Cons: Swimming pool and proper Gym.
Location: Nothing nearby.
Hotel in the website looks grand. When you see the hotel it looks ordinary. Clean and the staffs are helpful. It is away from everything such as town and shops. Restaurant is good offering good food. it is not worth paying such amount. No swimming pool and the gym is not equipped properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lecco

vicino alle strade principali

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: ristorazione
confort e servizi della camera al di sopra dellla categoria
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sriramanfrom london

decent

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would say don't rely on the pics provided in the gallery. The hotel is smaller than what you see, the neighbourhood is not tidy. Staff are friendly but the ratings for this hotel are too overated. Good place if you don't expect a luxury hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chetan Shahfrom Ahmedabad

Good value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice friendly hotel. Has an excellent restaurant for lunch and dinner. Breakfast spread needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manghanifrom San Diego, CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this place. It is clean, has first world amenities and the staff is wonderful. The internet speed is ample. The morning breakfasts are a blend of western and Indian foods. The beds are comfortable. The shower is hot and strong. The only thing is that I could not get the mini fridge to cool down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: CO-OPERATION
Location: NEAR AIRPORT
HOTEL STAFF ARE CO-OPERATIVE AND READY TO EXTEND HELP AT ANY TIME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clementfrom bombay

value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with options to eat in 2 restaurants ....One on the roof