Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Nice Hotel very far to the Railway station

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing. No changing of towels and blankets.
Cons: EVERYTHING MUST BE IMPROVED
Location: Very near to tiruchanoor temple
It takes a lot to shell out for autos itself to reach the station.
1 out of 5
by Divya from Noida

Staff poor in English communication

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I called to cancell my reservation for 5 days. Due to poor responce in English or Hindi communication was unable to cancell my booking.
2 out of 5
by banker from mumbai

This hotel is ok in terms of stay only

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: appears good from outside.
Cons: A lot can be done. Rooms could be still better managed.
Location: There is a Cafe Tirupati opposite to the hotel which is really good. Unfortunately for the 2 days that we were there it was closed.
There is no cleanliness. None of the room that we got were even cleaned. At the price, it is good for the hot water that you get in the washroom. Unfortunately, there is no availability of drinking water in any of the rooms. A sure basic requirement even for the not so good foodie hotels. there was work at basement level which resulted in continuous sounds (difficult if you hear hammering on your holidays)
2 out of 5
by banker from mumbai

This hotel is ok in terms of stay only

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: appears good from outside.
Cons: A lot can be done. Rooms could be still better managed.
Location: There is a Cafe Tirupati opposite to the hotel which is really good. Unfortunately for the 2 days that we were there it was closed.
There is no cleanliness. None of the room that we got were even cleaned. At the price, it is good for the hot water that you get in the washroom. Unfortunately, there is no availability of drinking water in any of the rooms. A sure basic requirement even for the not so good foodie hotels. there was work at basement level which resulted in continuous sounds (difficult if you hear hammering on your holidays)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
2 out of 5
by Sekhar from bangalore

Wouldn't recommend to my enemies

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Except the location there is nothing else that's going for the hotel. Bathrooms are filthy and the photos on the website do tell a different story.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C.P.G Pillai from Bhopal

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Felt comfortable the first time. This second visit. Booked for parents who prefer simplicity with cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rakesh from noida

good budget hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: -
Location is excellent. Staff very cooperative, basement there is another resturant as this hotel is limited to lodging. because of the location and staff this hotel is a good choice to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Trip to Tirupathi

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Nothing special, since I was there one night, next day morning by 10.30, I left
Cons: Nothing
Location: I repeat, easy acess to trichanoor, tirupathi bus stand
easy to acess towards Tirupathi busstand, Trichanoor, required some improvement in quality of food / breakfast.(as of now its fine). as I told earlier , it is pleasent stay in that hotel. One suggestion, I was told, that, after 24 hrs, grace time will be of 1 hrs, after that, they charge for another one day, request them to chagres at least minimum of 4 hrs rather than one day charge. thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

just an ordinary hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just near a traffic island and that is why very noisy, especially the honking of vehicles was irritating. The service also was found to be very poor.