Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Nice Hotel very far to the Railway station

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing. No changing of towels and blankets.
Cons: EVERYTHING MUST BE IMPROVED
Location: Very near to tiruchanoor temple
It takes a lot to shell out for autos itself to reach the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashok from Pune

OK,Convenient location.

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reached late in the night. Room fairly ok. The a.c. made little difference in the temperature, should have been more effective/efficient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Experience

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room conditions were very bad .. they don't have generator when power goes off.. No one listens as we will be booked through Online(As money will already paid). Please never book this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel haven't seen before like this..

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
They Don't even have generators when power goes off. Hectic feeling in this summer with 40 Deg temperature. No one to listen any issues after check-inn.
1 out of 5
by Divya from Noida

Staff poor in English communication

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I called to cancell my reservation for 5 days. Due to poor responce in English or Hindi communication was unable to cancell my booking.
2 out of 5
by banker from mumbai

This hotel is ok in terms of stay only

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: appears good from outside.
Cons: A lot can be done. Rooms could be still better managed.
Location: There is a Cafe Tirupati opposite to the hotel which is really good. Unfortunately for the 2 days that we were there it was closed.
There is no cleanliness. None of the room that we got were even cleaned. At the price, it is good for the hot water that you get in the washroom. Unfortunately, there is no availability of drinking water in any of the rooms. A sure basic requirement even for the not so good foodie hotels. there was work at basement level which resulted in continuous sounds (difficult if you hear hammering on your holidays)
2 out of 5
by banker from mumbai

This hotel is ok in terms of stay only

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: appears good from outside.
Cons: A lot can be done. Rooms could be still better managed.
Location: There is a Cafe Tirupati opposite to the hotel which is really good. Unfortunately for the 2 days that we were there it was closed.
There is no cleanliness. None of the room that we got were even cleaned. At the price, it is good for the hot water that you get in the washroom. Unfortunately, there is no availability of drinking water in any of the rooms. A sure basic requirement even for the not so good foodie hotels. there was work at basement level which resulted in continuous sounds (difficult if you hear hammering on your holidays)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
2 out of 5
by Sekhar from bangalore

Wouldn't recommend to my enemies

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Except the location there is nothing else that's going for the hotel. Bathrooms are filthy and the photos on the website do tell a different story.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C.P.G Pillai from Bhopal

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Felt comfortable the first time. This second visit. Booked for parents who prefer simplicity with cleanliness.