Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachitfrom Bangalore

good

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bhavna rajputfrom USA

A/C & flush was not working

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice property that lacks maintenance. A/C was not working, they fixed it after 3-4 calls. Overall ok experience. Property is very nice just need little care.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
2 out of 5
by Anupamafrom Pune

Hotel in Tirupati

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: Cleanliness and staff service and food quality
This hotel is not upto the mark. Paint is chipped, lift is not working, water leaking in bathroom, dirty tablecloths etc. We were disappointed and will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaushikfrom Bangalore

Spacious family room...

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is reasonably good. The fact that it had working AC. The room was very large with 1 double bed and 4 single beds. This was more than sufficient for our family of 4. The stay would have been perfect had there been hot water 24x7. Hot water is a basic expectation. So this was let down as we had to leave very early in the morning (3.30 AM) without taking bath. Break fast was very tasty and the spread was good. Overall liked the stay. The other let down was the fact that Ramee did not receive our booking confirmation. And as a result refused the accommodation at the beginning. And if it was not for Hotels.com doing alternate booking, we would have been searching for the accommodation that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Umeshfrom Maharashtra

Nice hotel for 1 day stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Cons: Food
A bit off from the station - road construction made it look farther away Very helpful front desk staff Food - very ordinary breakfast, ordinary dinner items (a bit oily preparation) Good travel desk - professional & polite drivers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ananyafrom Mumbai

Ramee Guestline Tirupati Reviews

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Sprawling loans, choice of food and beverages
Cons: In room tea / coffee facility, daily newspapers, etc
Location: The major attractions are the numerous temples including that of Lord Venkateswara at Tirumala and of Goddess Padmavathy
Standards were generally fine. However, non availability of tea/coffee maker in room was a big let down, which is available in similar category hotels. Restaurant staff not as helpful as the reception / other admin staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sweety

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Less than what I expected in a 3 Star hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the money I paid and 3 star rating of the hotel, this hotel did not meet my expectations. Furniture seems old including the mini-fridge. It is close to the city and Tirupathi temple, which is the only plus point.