Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The breakfast is disgusting . Very few choices. The room smelled like a locker room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only 6 rollaway bed are available in this hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
In general the hotel is good for a brief trip, but after we arrived and decided to get a roll-away bed, only 6 are available in the hotel. It was a frustrating decision.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Quality Inn Space Center Titusville FL

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Better value.
Location: No comment
We were satisfied with service. However the quality of the hotel and the room were not worth the rate that we were charged (~$187 Can was poor value).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Pre-Cruise Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: updated facilities, cleaner rooms
Location: Convenient to interstate, 20 minutes to Port Canaveral
Staff was pleasant, complimentary breakfast was good and a nice variety. Rooms smelled (we had 2), roach crawled out of wash cloth, cover of air conditioning unit was hanging off wall and the unit made an awful noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Lisa, Allow me to sincerely apologize for the presence of roaches in your room. We have called out pest control company and have had your room treated for the roaches. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they address the issue with the smell and that the ac cover is fixed for the next guest. We hope that you would be willing to give us another opportunity to provide you with top notch accommodations on your next visit to the Space Coast! Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | General Manager Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Comfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great place for one night. We were continuing with our travels the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainsville, Florida

Rooms were to small for the money charged.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
When I left the room for the day the maid took out the trash,replaced towels, and vacuumed but did not make the beds and left the door opened about a foot.I was lucky my laptop that I left and my personal stuff didn't get stolen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am truly sorry about the housekeeping service you received during your stay. The only reason the housekeeper should have left your beds unmade is if you had left personal items on the bed. Our housekeeping staff are not authorized to move any luggage or personal items while cleaning the rooms. I have shared your feedback with our head housekeeper and she will be retraining our team on the importance of making sure all room doors fully close behind them when they leave. There is no excuse for leaving the door open to a stayover room. We hope that you would be willing to return on your next visit to Titusville. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | General Manager Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville

Weekend trip

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Convenient to I95. Easy to go into Orlando or head to cocoa beach. Water press not greatest. Good breakfast spread.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bruyant.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner , la proximité du Kennedy Space Centre.
Cons: Chambre très vieillissante tout à côté de l'autoroute sans double vitrage : archi bruyant.
Location: Resto ihop très sympa juste en face
Chambres assez vétustes. L'autoroute est juste à côté et fait beaucoup de bruit, nous y avons très mal dormi. Excellent petit déjeuner très complet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The person at the front desk was very nice.
Cons: Update and repairs.
Was not really that clean. Somewhat run down. The sink drain was plugged when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Stayed overnight on the way to Miami.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff honesty!!!! My wife left her Tablet; we went on a cruise, and a week later when we stopped by the hotel, they had the Tablet.
Cons: Nothing. Good clean room at a very reasonable price. This can't be improved on. Easy "on-and-off" to I95
Location: Just passing through, and didn't need any other services or entertainment.
Just an ordinary stay-over on the way to Miami Fla.