Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Good Hotel, very efficient personnel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The restaurant is amazing!!
Cons: Everything was OK
Location: Perhaps, the only thing that is not really good is the absence of good commercial areas close to the hotel.
We had a very good time at this Holiday Inn hotel. The services are well organized. The restaurant serves very tasty Mexican food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz guy from Mex d.f

Ok to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
All 3 pieces of exercise eq was in need of repair. Not so great an idea to run in the neinorhood either. No bed bugs found and bed was clean and shower was the best feature. Had a stove and microwave but no refrigerator. No big complaints but could have been $10 cheaper
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Utah

Where to Stay in Perinorte

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The usual excellent service, great facilities of Holiday Inn, coupled with a free breakfast that rivals the buffets at tourist luxury hotels. All at a rate not much different from any other nearby hotel. This is my choice whenever I am near the Perinorte area of Mexico City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Yorktown, VA

Mexico City solid accomodations

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was hard to get to it but the hotel was surprisingly pleasant. Friendly staff, helpful valet parking and a decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thebestw from miami

Super Great Breakfast #1

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was really good people who work there are really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thebestw from miami

Super nice Breakfast is the best

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had fun and the people who work there are really nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No as good as the Holiday INN I used to

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location, nothing around hotel. Noise, near to the main road, lots of traffic. Uncomfortable smell every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Very Good Service and Hotel Condition with Affordable Price!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2011
Excelent Staff Excelent Shuttel Service Very Clean Rooms Very Good Food. needs to improve a little in the Gym Area!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA.

The Holiday Inn Perinorte Mexico City-Affortable

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Located in an industrial area, food and personnel attention very good. Rooms are comfortable, some night noices-not frequent.