Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lowen

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le personnel n'est pas du tout accueillant. La décoration de la chambre et des parties communes est un peu vieillotte. L'hôtel est bien situé dans un charmant village et la piscine en fin de journée est un plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veraltertes Hotel, dem heutigen Standard 3 Sterne

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Genauere Beschreibung und vor allen Dingen Bilder von den Zimmern, dem Frühstücksbüfett und dem Allgemeinzustand des Hauses
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen. Wandern wandern wandern !!!!
Wir waren 5 Nächte da, zum erholen war in diesem Hause leider nichts. Unter Frühstücksbüfett verstehen wir etwas anderes!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer waren vor 20 - 30 Jahren mit Sicherheit komfortabel. Aber der geblümte Teppichboden, der mit dem gleichen Boden eingefasste Bettkasten und die Textiltapete (diese hatte man vor ca. 30 Jahren) an der die Fäden herunter hingen, sind dringend renovierungsbedürftig.Wir fanden das Preis-Leitungsverhältnis nicht okay. Zu diesem Preis hatten wir schon deutlich bessere Hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort, rymligt rum med sköna sängar, för övrigt sunkigt och ofräscht.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Kelowna B.C CANADA

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They cooled our wine, gave us ice, great location. We came on a motorcycle
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Kelowna B.C. CANADA

Great for bikers

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient on a great touring road. Bonus that it has a pool and sauna and hot tub to relax on a hot day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jón

Nice location, no complaints

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel including tasteful decor. Hotel service was slow at times as the staff seemed to juggle serving food and dealing with reception but for the price can't really complain. The room was clean and the en suite was perfect. Shampoo and soap were found in the bathroom. Bed was a bit rigid but the room was very clean throughout overall.