Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Altbau direkt am Hafen von Tönning

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Beim Frühstück gab es frischen Obstsalat.
Das Hotel liegt ruhig direkt am Hafen von Tönning. Der historische Speicher und das Multimar Wattforum sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Zimmer sind sauber und neu eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

nettes kleines Haus, schönes Zimmer

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: die Dekoration! Sehr gemütlich
Cons: zu weiche Matratzen
Zimmer sehr schön, Matratzen nur leider sehr weich, Frühstück super, Personal nett, Lage direkt am Wasser (Eider), Zimmer im 3. OG ohne Fahrstuhl, eigener Parkplatz hinterm Haus, insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mads nielsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals der Ausblick auf den Hafen.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte noch etwas besser sortiert sein
Wir waren nun schon zum dritten Mal im Lexikon in tönnig und waren wieder sehr zufrieden .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

"Langenes" - dejlig ferielejlighed

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Hotellet har en rigtig fin beliggenhed.
Cons: Måske nogle nye billeder, hvor man kan se, hvor lys og dejligt møbleret lejligheden er. Det var en overraskelse til det bedre. Langsom netforbindelse
Location: Fin beliggenhed ved havnen og i gåafstand til den hyggelige by med torvet, kirken og parken, og masser af steder at spise eller bare nyde en is eller
Rigtig dejlig lys og ren ferielejlighed. Gode senge, fine, behagelige møbler, vel udstyret køkken og dejligt badeværelse. "Langenes" var en meget positiv oplevelse og kan absolut anbefales, også til et længere ophold end vores (2 overn.). Også dejlig morgenmad, og der blev hele tiden fyldt op. Dog var æggene noget hårdkogte.. Sødt og venligt personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Søren og Gittefrom Skanderborg

Dejlig beliggenhed

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super morgenmad, god betjening. Stejle trapper op til værelser på 2. Sal. Kunne godt bruge en elkedel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel ved havnen

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Det er et centralt hotel med en god beliggenhed og gode parkering i gården så det kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parkfrom seoul

Great Service!!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because of unexpected delay of train schedule, I called Reception and informed about late check in so Reception told me how to access the door in late evening. But whne I arrived at hotel, they prepared the detailed instruction for me only!! even if they already explained about it, so I could check in very very easily and fastly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ludvig H. Jensenfrom Aalborg

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall nice stay at a nice Hotel incl. breakfast facilities - friendly staff, the position directly at the small port at Toenningen with view over the port and to the Eider was great. Dig was accepted at hotel and the attached restaurant - just perfect -compared to the price. Parking area behind the hotel.