Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristy from sydney australia

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Location: Across road from metro station. Above the ninja restaurant. Good location. Had heaps of restaurants and bars close by.
Really enjoyed my stay here, really heapful, was able to book airport transfers. Convienent location to everything. Loved the showers in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from c

Easy Access

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Easy access to Tokyo Metro stations. Variety of nearby restaurants. Quiet location. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Downtown location at a main metro station

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Clean room of adequate size
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: See main review. Within walking distance of parliament buildings
We stayed five nights in late March and were overall pleased with the hotel. Its best point is its close location to a metro station and many local shops and restaurants. Its worst points are 1) the absence of air conditioning (in March many hotels provide heating only!): this was only partly counteracted by a window which could be slightly opened. 2) The breakfast buffet was poor value at 2300 Yen, not because it lacked choice (arguably too much choice, with Western and Japanese dishes) but because it became very busy at times so we had wait up to 15 minutes in a queue to get in. Some Western items were badly cooked: e.g. scrambled eggs, and others missing (bacon only every second day). The coffee from a machine was drinkable but not hot enough. The hotel is at the terminus of a bus line from Narita airport, which is very useful on arrival. There is a shopping mall around the hotel, with many restaurants and a small convenience store (7-eleven). The area within a 10-minute walk includes dozens of other eating choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Carl from Melbourne

Great Location

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zurcca from Philippines

Very Convenient Location

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I enjoyed staying in this Hotel. The Service is prefect. Rooms are big. We liked the location, its very near the Subway, Restaurants, Electronic Shops, Airport Limousine Bus Route, Taxis. We will definitely be using this hotel again.Very Happy with this Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City Centre

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Noisy road works on main road which many rooms overlook - 9am to 6 pm and 8pm to 6am - will continue to 30 November
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Michigan

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times over the years and find it quite suitable. The rooms are nice, the staff excellent, right across the street from the metro station, various restaurants that run the gamut from coffee shops to McDonalds to more upscale places. Limousine Bus from either Narita or Haneda is about 3,000 yen, plus there are local attractions for your free time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edson A Kodama from St. Louis, MO, USA

Internet almost non existent.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
For whatever reason, the internet was extremely slow. While services and professionalism of staff was outstanding, for someone who stayed at the hotel for business and considering the time difference with my office in US, I could nor perform my work nor even connect me to Skype due to the slow, almost non existent connectivity of internet even at late hours of the night.