Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

I have been 3 nights

Posted May 7, 2015
it's a nice place with alot restaurants downstairs . metro station just 5 minutes I think was exactly what I need first was a cheap place and easy to find the breakfast was alright so I find eggs and fish that was a ring if i need't it so it's alright for a cheap hotel if you would like to travel and you don't spend too much time in the room everything will be alright you can easy go to the main places from tokyo from where the hotel is enjoy your time in tokyo don't stay too much in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central to the area I was dealing in

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Clean and very friendly,staff went out of their way to communicate with me in the English language as best they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近く便利です

Posted Apr 17, 2015
駅に近くて 周りはコンビニ数軒があって便利なところです。 ホテル内のレストランも悪くないです とにかく泊まってよかったです
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small room

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful! English was limited.
Location: Felt very safe in this area. Very many international style restaurants nearby. Police substation one block away.
Rooms are extremely small. Wife and I continuously had to dance around each other to get past each other in the room. Had to sit sideways on toilet because me knees hit the restroom door. Bedspreads looked like they had not been washed this decade. Would not book room in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san fran.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great location. Small rooms Tokyo style staff a bit aloof but I would come back as the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sollefteå, Sweden

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Relativt nära tunnelbanenedgång.
Cons: Byta till bättre toapapper. Sängarna var för hårda. Fixa så att luftkonditioneringen fungerar.
Vi var i Tokyo för att träffa vår dotter och valde hotellet på grund av priset, och vi blev väl mottagna där. Men det är trångt på rummen för 2 pers. med bagage. Läget var bra relativt tyst omgivning på kvällar och nätter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: 場所の利便性
子どもの入学式のため、3連泊させていただきました。 赤坂駅から比較的近く、坂もきつくなかったので、移動には問題ありませんでした。 食事付きにしていなかったのですが、来る途中に、コンビニやコーヒーショップ、ドラッグストア等があり、利便性はよかったと思います。 室内は特に問題ありませんでしたが、バスルームが狭く、特にバスタブの幅が小さく、シャワーを使っているときにシャワーカーテンが体に触れて、とても気になりました。 また、フロントでは宿泊者向けにペットボトルのお水や、コーヒー、また化粧水等をいただけたので、快適でした。 私にとってバスタブの小ささは致命的でしたが、全体的には」シンプルで、十分事足りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Gutes Hotel für Tokio-Verhältnisse. Netter Stadtteil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is actually in a good neighborhood. Very close to a park. And very close to a Metro subway station. There are plenty of areas to eat around the Hotel. There were also plenty of Lawsons, Familiy Marts, and 7-11's around the area. The actual service of the Hotel was alright. Most of the staff knew enough English to communicate, and they all were very nice to me. The room was small by American Hotel standards but that's to be expected. My one complaint is that the Bathroom was very small, even by Japanese Hotel standards. I had a pretty difficult time maneuvering around the bathroom. All in all I would choose this Hotel again in a heart beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった 良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった良かった