Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for anime lovers!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Nice little regular room but could be better with at least 1 English Channel (only 4 Japanese channels ;(
Heart of akihabara district, good for anime n figurine collectors. Very close proximity to transportation, nice sushi restaurant nearby. Safe district, convinent location, recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The hotel is close to JR line which is very convenient. It's walking distance to the Akihabara Electric Street. Have lots of restaurant at Chomp Chomp on the opposite side of the street. It may get noisy at night when Police cars drove by though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super handy for Akihabara

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Very close to the JR line station. Excellent small clean room. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very central for shops and train

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a touch more space to hang clothes
very central for shops and train. excellent location. Very good Italian buffet lunch at weekend - very good value too. Room small but fine. No instant coffee in any of the Japanese hotels we stayed in, (so not a criticism of this hotel)- so if you want to have coffee in bed take your own. But excellent coffee in all the cafes and breakfast places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lincoln from Singapore

Good Hotel at a Good Price

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: A clean and neat hotel.
Location: The hotel is centrally located near a large train/subway interchange which makes it easy to get to from either Haneda or Narita airports.
The rooms are small, but that's expected in Tokyo. The hotel doesn't have a lot of frills, but that was perfectly fine for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greendra1000 from Singapore

Awesome stay for Otakus

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome,super close to JR Akihabara Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Tokyo

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: clean, spacious, great location
Location: shop, eat, play
We stayed several places and this was our favorite. The biggest, nicest hotel of our trip. Great stay- reccomend to anyone. Perfect location right by subway and city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com