Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Gold Coast

great position, space and staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is an apartment style hotel and the space is amazing for tokyo. 50m to a station plus 7-eleven shop, and easy walk to Tokyu shopping centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

房間很大

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 房間很大,已經有爐和基本廚具 最好是非常近地鐵站(永田町,赤阪)
Cons: 希望清潔房屋可以改成每日
Location: 千鳥之淵
房間真的很大.而且已經有爐和基本廚具,適合愛煮食旅客 附近有地鐵站,便利店非常方面 如果有大件行李,建議赤阪落車步行去酒店 因為酒店附近(永田町出口)沒有電梯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clélia from Rouen

Un studio à Tokyo et un personnel parfait

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en couple avec un bébé de 14 mois. Nous sommes venus plusieurs fois à Tokyo et c'est la plus grande chambre que nous ayons eue. En fait il s'agit d'un studio avec tout le confort, une cuisine et l'espace suffisant pour que le bébé puisse jouer. Nous avons aussi eu un lit à barreau pour le bébé (supplément payant), il suffit de le demander en anglais lors de la réservation. Le personnel est très accueillant et disponible, il parle anglais très correctement, ce qui est rare à Tokyo. Nous avons eu un studio plus grand que celui que nous avions réservé. Il était très propre (à noter que le service de ménage est hebdomadaire et non quotidien) et avec le wi-fi. Le quartier en lui-même est celui des administrations, ministères et ambassades, et présente donc peu d'intérêt en soi sauf qu'il se situe au centre de Tokyo, ce qui est très pratique pour se rendre partout dans la ville grâce au métro situé juste en bas de l'hôtel. En ce qui nous concerne, le point de chute à Tokyo est désormais trouvé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
娘の大学受験のため4泊5日の滞在で、Superior Studioツインルームを利用させていただきました。部屋は広くベッドも大きめで快適でした。 キッチンは食器類が少な目かなぁ・・・という印象で、まな板・包丁はありませんでしたが、リクエストできたのかも!? 電子レンジで温める程度で調理はしなかったので問題はありませんでした。コーヒーメーカーは予めリクエストしておくとフィルターと計量スプーンまで用意されていました。コーヒーカップが小さ目だったので、マグカップがあれば完璧!と思いましたが、これもリクエストできたのかも!? 地下鉄駅④番出口からは、本当に徒歩1分でした!ただし、スーツケースなどの大きな荷物がある場合は少し遠くなりますが、エレベーターのある⑤番出口をおすすめします。それでも3分ほどの距離です。 近くにはコンビニも多く、赤坂の飲食店街も徒歩圏内で不便は全く感じませんでした。 東京滞在の際は常宿にしたいと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great amenities
Cons: Reception seemed a bit dodgy
I really liked the Kitano Arms Appts. It is right next to the Nagatacho metro station and was really comfortable for me and my girlfriend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

快適!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
ロケーションが良く、交通至便で、長期滞在には最適。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Hong Kong

Kushti Kitano!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
I went to Tokyo for a long business weekend. I was dismayed at the cost of hotel rooms looking for something with space to relax at a reasonable price. I happened upon Kitano Arms by chance and after looking at their rooms couldn't believe the value. I don't know Tokyo or the area but it looked central so I took a chance. I was not disappointed. It is 20 minutes walk to the palace, 10 minutes away from the Mitzuke dining area, 5-10 mins taxi ride away from JR Tokyo central station. The service is brilliant, the room was fabulous. They don't serve breakfast but there is a café down stairs and a restaurant but there is also a café Peninsular three doors down which is fine for breakfast. I didn't use the gym or pool but Ive ben asked to return to Tokyo quarterly and I will be booking Kitano Arms now every time. its great value for money and you will be unlikely to find so much space and comfort for anywhere near the price in central Tokyo. A+++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
房間大, 地點佳,