Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

還好

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: 價錢不貴
Cons: 只得幾個電視台
離新宿不遠,附近有JR站........................環境靜! 離新宿不遠,附近有JR站........................環境靜! 離新宿不遠,附近有JR站........................環境靜!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the station

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: near the restaurant
easy to find and near the restaurant, more shop and local market nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relative cheap but poor staff

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Honestly, this is a not bad hostel which costs relatively cheap comparing with the hotels in same district. But the staff is not nice and reasonable who waste our time while check in. They do not well prepare our room and let us wait for 40minutes for the room after checking in! Nonetheless, they give us a wrong room which is not same with the photo provided online. I deal with them but they said the one in photo is for 4 people, but it is obviously a double room only!!! It is very non sense...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
best lication,but smell odor in the toilet was awfull,but next visit I will also rest here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but it looks like homestay more than hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
At night a lot of public relations officers walking on the street. I just stayed there for one night but would recommend you go for another hotel if you have choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SVETLANA from Москва

Классный отель!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали 2 ночи в Токио после круиза. Отель понравился.Отель находится рядом с метро, и это очень удобно. В номере есть фен, халаты, тапочки, холодильник, телевизор, все моющие средства: шампунь, ополаскиватель, гель для душа и жидкое мыло для рук, зубные щётки с пастой и станок для бритья. Интернет работает быстро и надёжно.На ресепшн персонал вежливый, попросили чайник - дали без разговора. В целом всё хорошо. Рекомендую для краткосрочного отдыха в Токио. А ТОКИО - просто восторг!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela Mae from Manila, Philippines

Tokyo Vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, we had an excellent stay. The place is very near Shin Okubo Station in Tokyo. The hotel is very near the stores and restaurants as well. It was very cozy and the room was spacious. Excellent free wifi connection. We will definitely stay here again when we go back to Tokyo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA USA

Hall of shame in Tokyo. Look before book....

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Near Seibu Line Subway and JR Shinjuku Station
Cons: When I checked in, front person didn't find my name on "Paper list". They need better list chart system.
Location: Near Seibu Line Subway and JR Shinjuku Stationo
Caution....Don't be fooled. Photo of this Hotel are not recent picture. Still, better than camping. I was born in middle of Tokyo and living in USA for 35yrs now.This time, I took my daughter to Tokyo for her first time experience. I stayed two other Hotels before this "Best Hotel" two other hotels were nice and clean. This Best Hotel looks like very old but, Expedia showing maybe 20 yrs old photos. Hotel was dark and stain all over the room and old mattress. Bathroom was also stain allover. If it was only myself, I could stay just over night but, my daughter didn't want to stay in such a one of the worst hotel in town so after 10 min, left the "Best Hotel" Front staff was OK. When I decided to leave the Hotel, I did't ask any refund.(I can't get refund anyway) but, I had another reason not to get refund this time,because I needed to write this review to show other people to see the reality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

便宜,交通方便,僅此而已

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
價格便宜,離車站不遠,入住4晚日式榻榻米房,有一天沒整理棉被,其餘3晚雖有整理棉被,但棉被上還留有些雜物,例如:從衣服掉下的線頭,下次不會考慮入住