Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

リピーターには・・・

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
お風呂のシャワーが出なかったり、 ドライヤーの熱風が足りなかったり、 悪臭が放っていたりと、 匂いがきついものがありました。 これなら、横浜のカプセルホテルが まだましだと感じました。 あとチェックアウト時に気付きましたが 貴重品を入れるボックスもありましたが そういう案内がまるでなかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応が良かった。
チェックイン前でも荷物を預かって頂けて助かりました。歌舞伎町の中に在り、連泊している客も多いようでしたが意外と静かで良かった!朝食サービスのある日は500円前後で食べれたので良かった!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Smoky hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The smoke of cigarette is extremly strong you can hardly breathe and the shower rooms gives u a strong headacche of the strong chemicals they use to stirilize . The capsule experience its cool the thing that really put me absolutely off is that people smoke inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonghwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

!アルコールの持ち込み禁止!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
館内には日本酒やワインの自販機が見当たらず、ビールを飲めない私のような人にアルコールの館内持ち込み禁止は非常に厳しい規制だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey from Canada

Cool place, great price. Neat experience.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
This is a traditional Japanese capsule hotel. Most of the guests there are Japanese locals. Besides myself, I didn't see any foreigners. The staff there were quite friendly. Though they didn't speak much English. It was a neat experience staying there. You don't wear shoes inside. When you go in you put them in a locker and you can either wear slippers, go barefoot or in socks. They don't have showers. Instead it's a communal bath area where you get a little plastic stool to sit on and have a showerhead on the end of a hose. Soap, shampoo, disposable razors etc. are included. They give you towels and a robe and shorts. Most of the guests wear these whenever they're inside. There's a sitting area with vending machines and tables and a TV wear a lot of guys hang out. The area is a bit seedy (which may or may not suit you). I happen to think it was colourful. There are a lot of bars and restaurants and other entertainment establishments in the immediate area. The capsule itself was perfectly fine as far as I was concerned. Bring ear plugs just in case you get a lot of snorers in your section. I didn't have a problem with noise. Note: The men's hotel is on the second floor. There is a ladies only version of this hotel on street level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

お客に少し配慮して。

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
場所がらか 全身刺青の男が これみよがしにタオル一枚で歩いてる。食堂でみんな下向いて顔をあげれない。とてもおちつけたもんじゃない。 カプセルの廊下を店員が夜中 スリッパでパタパタパタパタ歩いてうるさくて眠れなかった。素足で作業してもいいのでは。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

寝るだけなら十分。

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
寝るだけなら十分だと思います。有料ですが朝ごはんもおいしかったです。カプセルの中が少し暑かったかも。ただし、場所が歌舞伎町のど真ん中です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Medium

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Staffs nice...can keep luggage before checkin but not checkout...my capsule is non smoking, but I can find smoking mark in my capsule...hotel located in red light area...not good but according the price in Shinjuku, not bad