Ratings based on 1,595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Excellent location and spectacular views for eastern facing windows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Excellent Location and Comfort

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: maybe just a taller shower head
Hotel is the perfect location - close to Shinjuku station new South exit makes it even easier to get to and from the station quickly. Staff is pleasant and courteous and accommodations are quite roomy for Japan. I feel very comfortable staying here alone. I would highly recommend if you are a first time traveler or frequent traveler. Bed was very comfortable too, which makes for a restful sleep after much shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมใกล้สถานีรถไฟ

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: สถานที่ตั้ง
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟมากทั้งรถใตัดิน ทั้งรถJr สะดวกเวลาเดินทาง ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้งชินจุกุ ห้องพักค่อนข้างใหม่. /กว้างเมื่อเทียบกับ รร.ทั่วไปของญี่ปุ่น
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Perfect location

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful service Awesome buffet Great views Crankin cocktails Spacious room
Cons: Beds are a it firm
Location: As above
First time in Japan and what a place to stay in. 2 minute walk to Shinjuku station, which you can connect you to almost all train lines and also close to bus interchange. A short walk from the hustle a bustle of Shinjuku but hotel is situated just out of this so is a nice quiet business area. Spacious rooms and helpful staff. Also has a convenient store within the hotel open until 11pm which comes in handy. Would highly recommend staying here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best hotel closest to Shinjuku station

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Add luggage service, plus some room service to make it at par with the usual hotel services.
Though some items are limited (luggage porter, no room service) this hotel's location more than makes up for it. Just 2 minute walk to the well-connected Shinjuku station makes it the ideal hotel home base. Likewise, it was the only hotel I saw that could accommodate 5 people in a room (3 adults + 2 kids) so that's a definite plus. Also has the limousine bus service to Narita, so you can choose whether to go via Narita Express or via bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vietnam

Nice, close to train stations and places to eat

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Room space, cleanliness, breakfast buffet, close to train stations.The view from the hotel is spectacular, at night haze you can see a lot from Tokyo.
Location: A lot of places around to eat, walk, do shopping, find convenience stores and ATMs. Within 5-10 minutes walking to Shinjuku and Yoyogi train stations.
We stayed for 3 nights in our visit to Tokyo. The facilities are great, very modern, bright, and clean. The rooms size was convenient, enough space to be comfortable, bathroom also have good space, a lot more spacious than our hotels in Kyoto and Osaka. It's at less than 5 minutes from Shinjuku train station, which is one of the main ones, where you can go for JR trains, Metro, and even Narita Express (train to airport). We payed a little extra and got the breakfast buffet, the food was very good, and small children eat for free, very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: - convenient location - beautiful nightview - good service and attitude - breakfast price ok .
Cons: breakfast menu better be changed a bit daily breakfast: add congee
Fine. this hotel is recommendable. Expedia, don't ask me to fill in a lot of info, I do not think I can complete this questionnaire in 1 minute as you said from the start.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel and close to main station

Posted May 2, 2015
First time in Japan. I selected this hotel due to location and ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Would like towels and other supplies they offered such as bottle water provided for the number staying in the room not just the adults.
Location: Fantastic location an easy walk to the train station. You can walk to the national garden, metropolitan buildings for free views
The room had great views over tokyo. The hotel provided a diagram in your room so you could identify the features. A free japanese times news paper was delivered each day in English and the TVs ran an English speaking news channel. The room had ample connections to charge electronic devices (we had 6) and the wi fi was fast and reliable. The rooms were made up each day and bins emptied as well as a quick vacuum. The lobby shop was a nice surprise with extremely reasonable prices on food (equal or cheaper than local foodmart stores) and luggage movement. The room did not have room for 4 to sit without using the beds but most times we were out exploring and using the room for sleep. We had 3 adults and one child in the room. Three sets of towels and beds were provided. The beds were larger than a standard single but for two in the one bed it was tight if you did not sleep a child (ours was 10) with an adult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

지하철역에서 가까움

Posted Apr 23, 2015
나름 만족합니다 주변에 백화점들과 지하철역이 가까이 있어서 좋습니다. 후에도 이용할겁니다.