Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Ohio

Not too far from the nearby station.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The night clerk understood English, which I was not expecting, so a plus there. It's a hotel in Japan so it was small, but I had no problem with it. I asked about a time table for the nearby train and they had a print out of the different time for that day which you could take with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnny from Canada

transit from haneda airport

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay a night, hotel is located right next to the kyushuu kamata station, which cost around 330 yen to get there from haneda airport by train. Hotel itself is tidy and check in was swift. Room is a bit small but well within comfort zone. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from L

The hotel is a short walk from the train stations.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
The stay was pleasant. There were 3 of us but all staying in separate rooms. The rooms has the basic necessities needed. Spacious enough for the luggage. Pretty similar to other hotels in Japan. There was both wireless and wired internet access in the rooms. The staff was also very helpful and are able to converse in English. It is very close to Haneda airport. There are convenience store nearby. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BusinessManVA from Virginia Beach, USA

Good location for Haneda Airport

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location, Location, Location - only 3-4 train stops to airport and hotel is two blocks from station. Good selection of food within four or five blocks. Hotel has standard sized rooms but may be small for some. All i cared about was a solid night's rest, a good meal, and being close to Haneda airport for an early flight. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcie from Florida

Near Haneda, JR, and Keiku lines.

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small but quite adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient to Haneda

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My flight to Haneda arrived at 11:30 pm, and this hotel is very conveniently located. The room was clean and comfortable, and I will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chisan kamats

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: A common room or loung room or foyer where you can have guest
Nice and convenient with a comfortable walk to the JR station. the rates were better than other hotels I was looking at when most hotels were booked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KCGOH from Singapore

Hotel with Fantastic Value

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Merits: Good location, helpful staff, clean room, very new facilities, affordable hotel tariff, 10 mins drive to Haneda, easy train ride connections to various areas in Tokyo, quiet environment but also near to shopping and dinning areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Misawa, Japan

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel. I had a good night's sleep and the price was very reasonable. The room was a little small but it was manageable for my son and I.