Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
very convenient hotel as function was held here. nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Newcastle, UK

Lovely hotel with great access to Tokyo

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: - one hop from Diaba island, Diver City, Aqua City, SEGA Joypolis - One hop from Hamamatsucho
Seafort is a fantastic hotel in a great location, especially if you are flying in from Haneda airport. A hop on the monorail from the Yamanote line, it is close to most places you could want to get to in Tokyo, or if you fancy a walk or miss your connection, it's a 20 min walk from Shinagawa station. It is 3 minutes on the monorail away from Tokyo Teleport on Diaba, so if you want to spend time there, it is perfect. The hotel is immaculately kept, the hotel rooms are large, and the views are fantastic (we had a great view of Tokyo bay). The hotel staff are helpful and friendly, and speak a reasonable amount of English should you not speak Japanese. There are loads of restaurants and coffee shops in the adjoining mall, as well as a cash point in the Seven-Eleven. Lovely stay and would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawry from Cleveland Qld Australia

Good Hotel Great with great views

Posted Jun 14, 2014
We had a great view of the bay from our room, the staff were friendly & helpful. About 15mins walk to Shinagawa Station or 1000yen Taxi. We used the Monorail (station in the complex) JR rail pass accepted which worked well for us. The hotel is out of the main stream which may be an issue for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clive from Uk

Quality hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Haneda Airport via Monorail but also convenient for JR lines 1 stop away. Hotel situated in a mainly business area but plenty of eateries in same building, useful as Hotel food is a bit pricey. Superior doubles are large for Tokyo, are in great condition and have all the necessary amenities. Staff are polite and efficient. Have stayed before and have already booked to stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: view
Cons: na
Location: a little isolated for train travel, monorail was ok but getting to Shinagawa faster and easier would be better. Area with shops and restaurants great
a little isolated but just a great view of harbor and everyone and hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Airport and Tokyo

Posted May 5, 2014
Lovely hotel located in a Mall adjoining the Monorail Station. Room was spacious clean and tidy It's is relaxed and quiet and very handy for both Heneda Airport and Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miada from Saudi Arabia

Amazing

Posted May 3, 2014
Wow... I will really miss that place... Me & my friends booked a twin room with an extra bed for a third person... Everything was prepared for us when we got there... The view was stunning... The room was an absolute dream... Really worth every yen we paid... Actually I am surprised why is it a 3 stars hotel only!!! It should at least be 4!!!! My only problem is that when I first checked in I asked to pay but they told me later.... Soooooo one day at 22:00 they called us and said "you didn't pay your large amount of money" o.o" we were like "large amount" the staff was freaking out that we didn't pay although I wanted to pay earlier & they told me later -.-" But it was ok it's a small problem that was solved... The Tennozu Isle monorail station is in the same building, there are many bars & restaurants in the same Tokyo Seafort Square building & even a 7 eleven!!!! WHAT ELSE COULD YOU NEED!!! I love Dai-Ichi Seafort!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need to be close to Haneda Airpot then this is a great hotel. Hotel says that it is a smoking hotel but the no where in the hotel did it smell like it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regular Japan visitor from London

Convenient location and great service

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location more convenient than expected. Enjoyable stroll by the sea side to Shinagawa station and short walk to Rinkai Line (10 mins to Ebisu). Just one stop to Daiba, which is definitely worth a visit. Room had a great view out over the bay. Very clean. Lots of good cheap restaurants nearby. Service excellent as one would expect in Japan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B. Chau from Toronto

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staffs are the main reason that make us want to come back to this hotel again , they do everything to make your stay welcoming and comfortable .