Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

交通方便,離車站很近~房間乾淨舒服,飯店設施完備

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
住得很開心,很舒適,有機會會想再住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to osaki station

Posted Jul 10, 2014
About a 3min walk from station. Hardly get wet if raining as there is mostly cover. Osaki is close to a lot of main districts by train. Clean and comfortable room . highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliviafrom UK

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than no shelves or drewers to store, the room is well designed and comfortable. Spottless clean and very attentive service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by テットfrom 福岡

ゆったりとした気分に

Posted Oct 14, 2013
ロビーへのエレベーターにのると心地よいにおいが迎えてくれます。そのあと、明るいフロントで必要最小限な受付をすませ、部屋へ。部屋も清潔で、心地よいにおいで満たされています。すこし、ゆったりとした気分になりたい方には最適だと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

快適でした。

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
初めて利用させていただきました。駅から近く 周辺にコンビニ、スーパー、飲食店などあり大変便利で、とても助かりました。お部屋も適度な広さで清潔で心地良く、廊下の音など全くなく 快適に過ごせました。 また機会がありましたら是非利用したいと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

대체적으로 만족했습니다.

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
역에서의 거리나 청결함등 대체적으로 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean

Great Business Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay at Daiwa Roynet in Osaki was great. The friendly staff made my long trip from the airport almost worth the the time. The reception staff were well trained and very professional. They never failed to greet me. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The only downside for me is that the rooms were very small in size and the lack of the use of the connecting gym services at a larger discounted rate. In summary, it was excellent service in a business oriented hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 台北

靠近車站很便利

Posted Dec 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
還不錯, 不過沒注意到沒附早餐, 和台灣飯店有點不太一樣(一般都有附), 另外梅茶包不好喝XD, 咖啡包還要去櫃台拿才有, 另外check in 在4樓, 沒有很明顯的標示>"<