Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

항상 출장시마다 이용하는호텔

Posted May 27, 2015
1년에 5번정도 이용하는 호텔입니다. 딱히 지리적이나 시설적인면에서 불편함이없네요 자주이용하니 가격만 좀 내렸으면 하는바램뿐!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SHIBUYA-ku

convenient and clean hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
It is quite new hotel close to Harajuku. While foregin people must feel the rooms are small, I can recmmend this hotel as it is convenient and not very expensive compared with others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

깨끗하고 좋아요

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 사우나가 제일 좋았습니다! 붐비는 시간을 피해서 가면 느긋하게 즐기실 수 있습니다
Cons: 자전거 대여가 된다는 정보를 보고 갔는데 자전거가 2대밖에 없는 것 같았어요. 정확히 물어본 건 아니고 호텔 정문 입구쪽에 세워진걸 봤는데 2대밖에 없어서 빌리지 않았습니다 ㅠㅠ
Location: 시부야와 하라주쿠의 중간지점쯤에 호텔이 위치해서 편한 역을 이용하면 됩니다
시부야 역에서 좀 거리가 있어서 쇼핑 후에 돌아오는 길이 힘들었습니다 하지만 호텔 시설이 깨끗하고 무엇보다 사우나가 있어서 매우 만족스러웠어요 직원분들도 친절하고 룸도 생각보다 넓고 좋았습니다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to stations, shopping, and restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location was ideal although hotel is on a small street located behind a busy one but it's safe.
Cons: Ability to cool down the room (the in room air con only gets down to 20 celsius/68 fahrenheit)
Location: Less than 10 minute walk to 2 different train stations. The hotel is located behind a busy (several shopping and dining options) street.
I chose this place due to other good reviews on expedia. As a female, I had some concerns about safety, but once I got there, I had no issues. I'm glad I chose this hotel which had a good (monetary) deal that includes breakfast, ideal location, nightly ramen, and friendly/accommodating staff although there was some trouble with communication (english skills of the staff is minimal and my japanese skills is nonexistent). The room itself is small, but I expected that since most hotel rooms in Tokyo are small unless you pay over $300 a night. As an American, the rooms are tiny, but for 1 person, totally acceptable. 2 people sharing would be a tight squeeze. Everything in the room is in japanese with some english translation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Modern and hip hotel in central location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel is centrally located (between Shibuya and Harajuku). Offers free spa and laundry and excellent breakfast (and free noodles in the evenings)
Cons: Should extend the hours of the free Shuttle service to Shibuya station (currently until 12pm only).
Location: The hotel is in great location of 5 minutes walks to both Shibuya and Harajuku wich are bustling with shops, restaurants and entertainment.
The hotel is modern and hip and very appealing. For business travelers, there are closer hotels to Shibuya station, but for tourists it is definitely worth the extra 5-min walk. The hotel is new with modern design and great atmosphere. Great place to stay for a vacation Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
전반적으로 깨끗하고, 또 일본 호텔 치고는 넓은 객실이 매우 마음에 들었습니다. 공용이긴 하지만 사우나 시설도 아주 훌륭했습니다. 다음번 방문시에 또 들르고 싶은 호텔입니다. 비용 대비 매우 만족...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect to see the best ofTokyo
Location: Great shopping and entertainment
Stayed 1 night. Small rooms (to be expected). Very clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

very nice

Posted Mar 15, 2015
good location, clean room, nice public bath, great service- we had a lovely stay here. would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was pretty neat and clean. Liked the sauna as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lai tingfrom Hong Kong

Relatively pricy!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
A bit pricy and too distance from the metro.