Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gavin from Sydney, Australia

To be expected for a cheap Tokyo hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient
Cons: The bathrooms!
Location: There were quite a few restaurants in the area it is very close to a subway station
The room was small, clean and relatively comfortable. The most disappointing part was the bathroom. The shower was terrible and in general the fittings were very old. The bathroom was very clean though. I booked it for one night as I flew in to Tokyo late and was catching a train to Osaka early the next day. The hotel was one stop away from Tokyo station so it was convenient from that point of view. If you are looking for a cheap, convenient one night stay it is acceptable but you could do better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Austin Tx

King Of Tokyo

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Location: Perfect for Tokyo, right by The Imperial Palace & close to all the sights .
Very friendly, I would absoloutely stay again. Very clean & the staff was always very friendly. Perfect location to everything in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven Zeng from Tokyo

Good Lactation and comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
worth to stay again´╝îsurrounding good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ningsheng

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: location
very convenience location, friendly staffs, highly recom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location but tricky to find

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is several blocks away from the Kanda station. I was not familiar with the area, so it took a while to find. Luckily a very nice person showed us the way to the hotel and once we got there the first time, it was easy to navigate our way there. The neighborhood is a great non-touristy area to stay. I enjoyed the neighborhood very much. The hotel room is normal size for a Tokyo hotel (small of course). My main complaint is that the non-smoking room is near other smoking rooms so you could smell smoke in the hall. I would stay here again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick from Hawaii

Easy To Find

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel that was easy to find both off the Tokyo Metro and the JR rail Kanda stop. Not much was going on off the main street, but lots of side streets with more activities. I would recommend this hotel for the great value you get. I even could change USD$ to Yen at the front desk. Lots of little freebies at the front as well. There was even pillows you could choose to try out by the elevator before going to your floor. All in all a good hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ from Los Angeles

Reasonably priced hotel near Kanda station

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location and Price
Location: Train station
I stayed for one night. The room was small but clean and located close to the Kanda station. Good for travelers who spend most of their time sight seeing and use the room to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from Bentleigh Melbourne

Great location Comfy beds choice of pillows

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located a few minuets walk from Kanda JR station.Staff friendly with some English