Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E.B from California

Its a good for a short stay...

Posted May 31, 2014
Disappointed that ,I didn't get a room with a street view as I originally request...Overall it was a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ningsheng

good hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
friendly hotel stall, very convencenice location, easy to visit Toyko
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ningsheng

good hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: very convencenice location
freidnly staff, very convencenice location, in the central of Toyko.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Grant from Fresno, CA

Great place to stay in expensive Kanda

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, about a 5 minute walk from station. Simple, comfortable hotel, with good buffet breakfast. Close to tons of restaurants and bars. Like every hotel I've stayed in Japan, I've always been pleased. This hotel is a good value, and I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Gold Coast Australia

Good position close to Kanda station

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Only a few small blocks from the Kanda JR train station
Cons: Not everyone likes green tea, so maybe some ordinary tea bags and coffee sachets
Location: same as above - close to train station
The staff where very friendly and helpful. The spoke English and were willing to assist you with any questions. The rooms were a little smaller than the norm however we only went back to the hotel to sleep as we were out about sight seeing during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wesley from California

Convenient location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stuff was very friendly and helpful. Very good japanese style breakfast at the cafe on the first floor. May not be for everyone, but we loved it. Also it is a very nice cafe as well. Our room was small for 3, but it was OK since we only came back to sleep and take bath/shower there. Too many things to do in Tokyo!! Very close to Kanda train station. We will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place on a budget

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location; cleanliness.
Cons: Hotel staff wasn't as friendly as most other places.
Location: Very close to lots of restaurants and Kanda Station. Walking distance from Akihabara. One train stop away from both Akihabara as well as Tokyo Stn.
This hotel actually exceeded my expectations in regard to the room and hotel conditions for the price that I paid. Conveniently located and a great business hotel. Would recommend it for travelers who are on a budget or those who are traveling on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value