Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, quality, facilities; all excellent

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay very much. The room is big and luxurious with all the facilities that you need and expect. Location is close to restaurants, shops and metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

良いホテルではある

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: さまざまなオーダーに適切に対応してくれました。
Cons: 価格ですね。
Location: 特にありません。
とても良いホテルではあるのですが、今回泊まったクラスは1泊8万近くして、その割にはとても広いわけでもなく、まあまあという印象です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

가격대비 별로~^^;;

Posted May 2, 2015
이 가격이면 다른 호텔의 높은 그레이드를 묵겠어요..별로 시설의 장점이 없네요~^^;; 예약도 제가 잘못해서 금연실로 했는데 체크인할때 흡연실이 되냐고 물었더니 된다고 했어요 근데 너무 일찍 오셨으니 몇시간 후에 다시 돌아오라고 해서 몇시간후에 다시 갔더니 당연히 흡연실로 준줄았는데 금연실이였고, 전화로 물어보니 내일 방이 나니까 그때 옮겨주겠다더군요..저희는 비싼 호텔에서 짐도 못풀고 아침마다 방을 옮겨다녔습니다...ㅠㅠ 그냥 저는 박당 70만원가까이 주고는 이 호텔에 다신 안묵을래요~~~;;;; 30만원대의 호텔과 큰 차이를 모르겠어요~~~;;;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kui Shing Danny from Hong Kong

Disappointing , overall service is getting down

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have been to tokyo hundred times for holiday and business trip. This is the first time I could not get airport shuttle booking even one day in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very modern and fashionable location

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I stayed on the Club Floor. The room was very comfortable. The Club Floor offers breakfast and evening cocktails. However, If you compare to Hyatt Regency in Shinjyuku, I think this location could improve a bit on the selection and execution of service. I thought Shinjyuku staff were more friendly. I used the Spa facilities and I could only secure 30 minutes spa appointment. They told me that the Spa facilities are offered to local member so it can get booked up so I would reserve spa appointment way ahead. Instead of subway, there is airport limousine service to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

top

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
gut und schön
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service, tasteful design!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the concierge and front desk are all impeccable. The care of the needs of the customer and try to provide necessary services while asking the purpose and interests of the trip. The design of the room is very elegant and modern, equipped with functional and tasteful elements. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Man liza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from Miami, FL

Good hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, good area, they charge by the person so be cafeful when checking in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KANG HOON from Seoul

1% 부족한 좋은 호텔

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 안락하고 명성답게 편안함. 단지 호텔의 위치나 거기에 따른 주변의 좋은 곳이나 지하철,연결 된 타워와 미술관,레스토랑등의 정보 부족이 아쉬움. 나리타 공항은 가기 좋으나 하네다에 가는 리무진 버스의 편수 부족이 호텔의 급에 비해서 턱 없이 부족함.하지만 기타 식수 제공이나 타월 교체(하루 2번)등 세밀한 곳에도 신경 쓰는 것은 좋았다.