Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. Very convenient and connected to terminal 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great location and great room facilities for Japan

Posted Apr 14, 2015
For Japan this room was very large and had everything you could need. Great place to stay for an early flight the next morning from Haneda airport. Is in the domestic terminal so takes 10 mins to get to the international one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Highly recommend.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable and they also upgraded us complimentary.
Cons: Better food at the buffet or lower the price of the food.
Location: I don't know if there is much to do in Otsu. We stayed there because all the nice hotels in Kyoto were booked due to peak cherry blossom time.
The free shuttle to the Otsu train station is a big help between hotel and station. The restaurant buffet dinner was too expensive for the so-so food. It was about $40 per person. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel connected to the Haneda airport

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the airport was excellent
Good experience. Their staff was friendlty and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

空港に直結

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: 空港直結
羽田空港第2ターミナルに直結しているホテルです。 全日空便の出張の時にはホテルを出て目の前でチェックイン出来るのでとても便利です。 ターミナル内にはコンビニ、レストラン等何でもあります。 繁忙期には予約を取りにくい時があります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lavina, MT

Nice hotel attached to airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: It was connected to the airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great -- connected to airport -- made my travel with a 5-year-old much easier.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff very polite and accommodating and best of all it was connected to the airport which made me very comfortable in a foreign country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

国内線出発ロビーに直結の機能的で清潔なホテル

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、部屋の清潔度、アメニティ、
Cons: 朝食がバイキングのみだったがコーヒーまたはジュースとパンケーキのみとか軽いのもを注文できるカフェがホテル内に欲しいと感じました。
Location: 羽田空港国内線出発ロビ―
到着が夜の12時を少し過ぎてしまったがエスカレーターのところにいた警備の方が連絡してくださり正面玄関を開けてまっていてくれました。フロントのスタッフも感じが良く部屋も清潔で翌朝の窓からの景色も遠くに富士山、手前に旅客機が見えてとても気持ちが良かったです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nnevada

Go somewhere else

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Convenient to Haneda airport the hotel is clean but over priced. The check in staff tried to switch me to lower a paid and sized room insisting that is what I had purchased. I showed them my paper work for the ;larger room and they told they would have to see about availability. Unable to get any sleep because some sort of wall construction on a hotel exterior wall began at 2 am and did not cease until 3:15am after multiple complaints. Had to get up at six for flight go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

Comfortable and convenient airport hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We had an overnight transit flight in Haneda and decided to get a hotel room to get some decent sleep. The Excel Tokyu hotel is located at the domestic terminal 1, a free shuttle bus ride from the international terminal. Our room was very clean. They prepared an extra bed for us without been asked. The beds were very comfortable, the tempurpedic pillows an unexpected bonus, and the robes an nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel parfaitement située Pour une connection

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Chaque fois ou j'arrive d'un Vol international en fin de Journée a Haneda je préfère Passer la nuit à l'hôtel et Prendre un vol domestique Le lendemain matin