Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN USA

Nice hotel and location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very convenient with subway access (Roppongi Station) a minute walking distance from the hotel - access to Toei Oedo and Hibiya Lines. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Every global chain you can think of is close. Its more of a shopping/eating district. Clean and safe. The Tokyo tower is visible from here.
Stayed 2 nights while visiting friends in Tokyo. Room is small but clean. Staff *very* friendly and professional. Very close to subway access. Walking distance to lots of global chain restaruants (Hard Rock, Outback, Starbucks, etc) if you are in to that sort of thing. There was no safe in the room. It did have Wi-fi. The room is small but it is Tokyo, so you should expect small. For the price and location, I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room but great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terryfrom Dallas TX

Excellent location and price

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The location and price
Cons: The rooms are small but Japanese believe in maximizing space
Location: Restaurants and train station very close.
The staff understood English. Very nice amenities in bathroom, the rooms are small but are excellent for a short stay. The area reminds me of a Times Square in New York.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joefrom USA

Great location, meh room

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Great location right outside the Roppongi metro station which is convenient for all the nightlife in the surrounding area. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Cons: I've slept on floors softer than that mattress. I only did one night there and I'm not sure my back could have handled any additional nights. Lack of black-out blinds can make room very bright in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near to trian station exit

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nice and pleasant hotel with friendly staff.Hotel was near to train exit and many food option around the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clairefrom Sydney

perfect location

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room, staff, wifi.
Location: 3min walk from Roppongi Hills. 10metres from Roppongi train station.
best location, about 10m from the train station exit and easy to find with directions on the website. Very nice and helpful staff. Stayed in a double room, spacious with space to stretch out and spread bags around. very clean. midday checkout. Stayed here twice so far and would definitely stay here again! Also has fast free wifi in all floors and the lobby. not one complaint about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ivyfrom h

nice near to station

Posted Oct 12, 2013
cool just sad that i stay smoking room.i wish to nexttime at non smoking room.i like to go back at that hotel nexttime
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com