Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samfrom Paris

Très bonne adresse

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hotel. Bien situe.station de métro à deux pas. Les chambres sont spacieuses et très agréables, particulièrement celles qui donnent sur le jardin. Le personnel est serviable et à votre écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ethanfrom Taiwan

解決吃的好所在的飯店

Posted May 2, 2014
房間寬敞且極度安靜!離赤坂見附與赤坂站很近!24小時超市供應好吃的食用品,附近店家也有好吃的食物!住這飯店真便利極了!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborahfrom Wellington, New Zealand

Awesome small hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: The team and the location
Cons: The bed was hard
Location: Three train stations so you have all of Tokyo at your doorstep.
We stayed here for a week. The location was great, the hotel team are very helpful. The room size was very generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sim Mcfrom Essex

Very friendly staff and cocomfortable stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014
On arrival the staff were very friendly and had no issue with us checking in slightly earlier. Our room was a good size with everything you needed although we had to ask for cutlery which proved no problem whatsoever. I loved the Japanese toilet with heated seat and cleaning facilities!! Hotel is in a great location with loads of bars, restaurants, coffee shops,supesupermarkets and shops. The Akasaka tube station is 2 mins walk from the hotel which is a goid line to get you around Tokyo. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teddy

Okay hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Furnitures and fixtures
Location: Nice restaurants and bakeshop nearby
Furnitures and fixtures are outdated. Need replacement. The massaging chair is great. The toilet seat is great. Location is great. Staff needs to smile more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sashafrom London

Little gem of a hotel with huge rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms are huge and have a little kitchenette including a microwave. The service is excellent, and the receptionists all speak pretty good English.
Location: There are two metro stations close by (one directly behind the hotel), and lots of restaurants and small supermarkets on and around the same road.
This hotel is a real find! The rooms are huge (especially by Japanese standards) with a balcony and a little kitchenette area including microwave. The staff are incredibly thoughtful and helpful (we stayed in the hotel at the beginning and end of our trip and they automatically took our stored luggage up to our room before we checked in the second time and remembered to change the pillows from feather to hypoallergenic). The receptionists all speak pretty good English and seem happy to help you plan your day out. The only potential downside is that the hotel doesn't have many amenities eg no restaurant or swimming pool. But there are lots of restaurants close by (including an Italian place next door) and they have an arrangement with a local gym if you really want to use one. The hotel is near two metro stations (one is directly behind the hotel) and there are a couple of small supermarkets nearby. The nearest tourist attractions are the imperial palace and the Roppongi area which has lots of good bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Béafrom paris

Metro et nombreux restos à côté de l'hôtel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Hôtel idéalement situé dans le centre de tokyo, à 3 mn à pied du métro. On trouve de nombreux restaurants de toutes les cuisines du monde à 5 mn à peine de l'hôtel. Il y a plusieurs cafés si vous ne souhaitez pas prendre le petit déjeuner à l'hôtel et quelques magasins de proximité dont un petit supermarché ouvert 24h sur 24. Le soir le quartier est calme pour dormir. Je recommande cet hôtel. Côté propreté et avis sur le personnel : impeccable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylvain & nicolasfrom croix

Un excellent hôtel. Rapport Qualité / Prix +++

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre de 40m² est vraiment top, le petit micro-onde et le mini-frigo permettait de manger quelques bentos le soir après une journée bien chargée. L'entretien est nickel et les produits mis à disposition pour la salle de bain sont renouvelés chaque jour. Un joli pyjama japonais tous les soirs sont un vrai plus. Un petit maretsu (superette) juste à côté ouvert 24/24 avec des prix intéressants. On est dans un quartier vivant plein de restaurants. La Yamanote est à 20-25 min de marche en prenant la Sotobori Dori, ce qui est finalement sympathique pour rejoindre les villes au sud de Tokyo (Yokohama, Kamakura, Enoshima, Atami). On reviendra surement ! Pour ceux qui veulent venir, sortir à la C06 : Akasaka et prendre la sortie 2, à gauche dans une petite ruelle piétonne sur 100m, l'hôtel est là !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasminefrom Singapore

average hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just behind 1 of the exit of Akasaka station, however Akasaka is on Chiyoda line and you need to transfer to go those main city or attraction area like Shinjuku. Not a very convenience location to me for travelling around in Tokyo, although it has shops and restaurant at neighbourhood. Hotel is a kind of average and a bit old. But the staff is friendly and the room interior is generally nice and standard. Unfortunately they put me at the room where is the corner of the housekeeping put their dirty linen bags, is kind of made me uncomfortable. Overall, I would not stay at this hotel in the future for the concern of location and worth of price.