Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

スイートルームへアップグレード

Posted Apr 4, 2015
母との旅行で、ガーデンビューのスイートルームへアップグレードしていただきました。 ホテルのスタッフたちの対応も丁寧で流石一流という感じでした。部屋からの景色も丁度桜が満開で、素晴らしかったです。アメニティーはロクシタンでした。 また利用させていただきたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great service. Great view. Big rooms. Good room service. And what a pain it is to have to write something when you are not in the mood. I only wanted to give the ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 静岡県

都会のオアシスとも言える素敵な庭園、神田川の桜もお庭から、徒歩一歩

Posted Feb 18, 2015
部屋は清潔で、 次の日の最低、最高気温、お天気、カードに書かれていて とても助かりました。 早稲田受験で使わせていただきましたが、スタッフの方の心からのおもてなしをありがたく頂戴いたしました。 今度は母と家族で伺いたいとおもいました。急なランチボックスのお願いにも、数分で対応していただき、助かりました!ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
さいこうのサービスだった。また今度も泊まりたいとおもいます。特に客室の整備が整えられていて。風呂場も綺麗でした。あと庭もすごく綺麗で。癒されました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our Japanese Oasis

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our first time in Tokyo. This hotel was an oasis in a quiet neighborhood. Couldn't have asked for better service or more beautiful surroundings with the garden and the hotel decor. Not centrally located, but a quick walk to the metro or cab ride to most places. We would simply tell the Concierge where we needed to go and they would put us in a cab with a "please return me to this hotel" card in our possession to give to the next cab on return. Very simple when dealing with the language barrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東海地方

最高です

Posted Jan 2, 2015
期待してましたが、裏切られませんでした。お部屋もサービスも、そしてお庭もたいへん良かったです。家族四人でしたが、歯ブラシもタオルもスリッパも大人二人分だったのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

언제나 즐거운 곳

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
편한하고 고급스러운 분위기
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daisukefrom Tokyo

都会のオアシス

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
プールとスパでリラックス出来ました。また庭が素晴らしく都会に居ながらリフレッシュしました。また四季折々に滞在したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 八王子

勿体ない

Posted Dec 24, 2014
一つ一つ大事にしたい。 アメニティーの数も分量も多過ぎ。 朝食も一回ごとにシーツをとりかえ、出されたジャムなどもあけてなくても捨てられる。 生活感のなさは、無駄遣いのもとにできているようで違和感をもつ。 宿泊代も高過ぎる。