Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
部屋の大きさなど概ね満足ですが、受付に人が居なかった為、チェックアウトに時間がかかったのが残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
We arrived after midnight but the front kindly let us in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Hotel traditionnel très confortable

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Prévoir une bouilloire dans la chambre car quand on quitte l'hôtel à 6 heures du matin...pas de petit déjeuner.
Location: Shibuya. C'est tout dire !
Bien situé quoique assez loin du métro. Très propre et comme partout au Japon le personnel est très accueillant et très sympa. Leur anglais est léger mais suffisant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Really comfy and close enough to walk to Shibuya

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Japanese style room, close to Shibuya, quiet, friendly English speaking staff
We found the Japanese style room very comfortable and quiet with everything we needed. Staff were very helpful and we were able to leave our bags before check in and after check out. Bus and convenience store with international ATM at your front door. English style breakfast recommended 15 min walk to Ivy Place Diakanyama.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The location is good, about 15 mins walking distance to the Shibuya station. The room is small but clean. The price is reasonable in such an expensive city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Very nice little hotel. About 15 minutes walk to Shibuya station which I thought was ok. Room was quite spacious, warm and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YOUNGSIKfrom 川崎

親切

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
親切ですごくよかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ニュージーランド

子連れでも快適

Posted Feb 13, 2015
和室トイレお風呂付き部屋は1歳と4歳の子連れでも快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ベッドから落ちる心配をしなくて良かったのが一番のポイント。大風呂の利用時間が夜だけだったので、1日しか利用できませんでしたが、鍵もかけられ、貸切で子供達も楽しむ事が出来ました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Perth, Australia

Brilliant

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a Japanese style (futon) room with my young son in the middle of winter. The hotel is perfect as a base. Easy 15min walk to Shibuya Crossing, 10min walk to Shinsen station, or bus from out the front of the hotel. The hotel was warm, clean, well situated and the staff are very friendly. There is a curfew but a pin number is provided for 24hr access so no problem. If you are a large or elderly person you may have difficulty getting into the high sided bath/shower. The bathroom is very small, not unusual for Japan. There is a convenience 7/11 style store within 100 metres. If you just need a clean, friendly place to sleep after touring the sites of Tokyo this place is brilliant. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHUNG YIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com