Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

都心のリゾート

Posted Dec 11, 2014
とても、快適でした。都心にあるか、靖国神社や日本武道館も近く、観光や散歩にはとても良い場所でした。お勧めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Excellent hotel. Lovely staff. Easy access anywhere in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Close to Kudanshita station and many convenience stores. Take a walk through the Palace Gardens nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I would tell any friend or business associate to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, UK

Very convenient for trains,cafes,shops.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Well kept, comfortable spacious rooms. Convenient for local underground, shops, cafes and restaurants.
This hotel is very well kept, staff very efficient, there are many restaurants in the hotel. We only tried one but the food was extremely good. We would stay here again when we are next in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea Occhifrom Brescia

Ottimo hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vicino alla metro. Il quartiere circostante è un po' deserto la sera...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S, Leefrom Canada

Easy access to Tokyo transit system

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Grand Palace is not new but is very well maintained. It has a spacious lobby and many fine but expensive restaurants. There are many inexpensive restaurants in the neighborhood. The room is clean and comfortable. The reception and concierge staff speak good English and are extremely courteous and helpful. The greatest advantage is the hotel's close proximity to a subway station. This allows easy access to the Tokyo subway system which can take you pretty well anywhere in Tokyo in a short time and at low costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney , australien

sehr gut gelegenes hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: es ist um die ecke vom antiquarischen viertel
Cons: fruestucksbuffet sollte etwas laenger gehen
Location: das Buecerviertel mit vielen antiqariaten ,auch englischen ,die zum teil auch deutsche buecher haben , befindet sich ganz in der naehe,
gut mit dem limousinenbus vom flughafen zu erreichen. sehr sauber mit hilfreichem personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com