Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Excellent Courtesy shuttle Service

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The service upon check-in and check-out.
Cons: No
Location: The hotel is located right near the airport and right across the hotel is a convience store.
After check-out of the hotel, I got a hotel's courtesy shuttle service to go back to Haneda Airport. I caught the 9:40am shuttle back to the airport, the driver was so nice and he helped me with my baggage. And he said have a safe trip, those words made me happy and made my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, U.K.

Easy access from airport and to Tokyo city

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Convenient for Haneda airport and city Clean, comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The shuttle driver was very nice and helpful. The only issue I had was the smell of cigarette smoke smell throughout the hallway and seeping into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very nice and convenient located near Airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were pleasant and hotel was very clean.
Cons: Everything, from the staff to the rooms were good.
Location: I liked the location since we had to take a connecting flight to the domestic airport the next morning. Transport was provided and the driver helpful.
Pick up by the hotel bus from the domestic Airport to the hotel was very punctual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ishikawa

Nice hotel. Easy access to airport, convenient

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was comfortable and clean hotel. Hotel staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Very convenient bus shuttle to and from airport, friendly staff, nice place to spend first night after long flight, simple but clean and convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nr haneda and Clean. That's it.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Literally down the road fr haneda (abt 10 mins by shuttle). Staff are courteous Quiet area (view to real- vs touristy- Tokyo) Cons: Too quiet- nothing to do in vicinity Shuttle hrs are limited. Alt is to take keikyu line. This was a disappointment bec we chose this vs other options precisely bec of.the shuttle convenience Hallway smelled of cig smoke though room itself was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable if you are flying out of Haneda Airport. Free shuttle to the airport is much appreciated. Hotel is quiet. Will return without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo/UK

Convenient for early am flights

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient for Haneda. Good price. Restaurant looked good, but didn't eat there as not hungry enough. Don't expect big rooms, but big enough bed.
Cons: Took a while to find the aircon controller (and aircon). Controller on table by TV. The machine by the window is not an aircon, it's an air freshener
Location: Convenient for Haneda and free bus to terminals.
Pleasant enough. Food from convenience shop opposite eaten at parcel delivery centre 'Chronogate' (Black Cat takyubin) next door - no, seriously, a lovely surreal area with benches, subdued llighting modern architecture and SPACE! Surprisingly perfect evening temp and humidity cf Central Tokyo heat and enervating sweatiness. Easy to get to. Won't be flying from Narita again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com