Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋

Posted Jan 12, 2015
2部屋で予約しました。当日同フロアに変更していただきましたが、せめて予約段階で隣部屋もしくは同フロアにしていただきたかったです。部屋等はそれなりだと思ってましたので、特に気にはなりませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It is a quite out of the way hotel near the Kameido train station. perfect if you still wanna go do things but be out of the bustle of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

It is very convenient, close to the train station.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: friendly service and have to access into the hotel with the security numbers
The people of the check-in counter are very friendly that impressed me very much, they have patience to explain the details of the rules living in the hotel, made us not to be confused. Thank you, We have a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

these 4days, no room cleaning service!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The communication has a little bit problem and overall is acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shiou Fenfrom Taipei

務實的選擇

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很小,比較適合一人住宿,但功能俱全,地點剛好位於JR和地鐵之間。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Overall, it was a great hotel. It wasn't super fancy or spacious, but it was also a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 小節from 台灣桃園

整體而言 非常划算

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
五天都住這間,環境幽靜,早上可以看到通勤的學生及上班族,旅館乾淨,交通位置離車站約八分鐘左右,附近飲食方便,車站巷子有一條街有經營居酒屋拉麵店,也有超市,玩回來可以順便買個水果回旅館吃。以這個價錢,在東京的這個地點,cp值算高,當然床比較小啦,這點在日本算普遍可接受。離旅館最方便的車站出口,是東口,直接在月台,往北口的反方向一直走出去,我們是在第三天早上才發現。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yoshifrom JP

便利な場所です

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
セミダブル部屋を利用、狭いですが寝るだけの利用だったので許せた。ただ昼に窓を締めきって外出、夜帰ると部屋の中がかなりキツイ臭い、これはNG。JRにもそこそこ近く、ディスカウント店、コンビニ、飲食店が多く便利な場所でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by annafrom canada

Staying at hotel Kameido

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is alright. The rooms are pretty small so it might be a tight squeeze if you bring a lot of luggage. The reception people are very friendly and our hotel is close to the kameido station. It takes bout 5 mins to walk from the east side. If you're exiting from the north, it's roughly a 15 min walk. It may not be close to the major attractions but I found it only takes 35-40 mins on train to get to there.