Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Excellent hotel. With amazing view and services.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Services. Spa.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping Mall. Gundam model.
The balcony in the room is excellent. I can see the view of Tokyo Tower and the rainbow bridge. The services are also perfect. The staffs are willing to help. I wanted to send my beg to the Haneda airport at mid night. Although the hotel can't provide such kind of the service, they tried very hard to provide me another solution. They also helped me to send out the postcard. I really enjoy my stay in Nikko Hotel. I must stay in Nikko Hotel again when I travel to Tokyo next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel, fabulous service

Posted Apr 16, 2015
This is possibly the best hotel that I have ever stayed in! We had a huge bed (way bigger than king size), a gorgeous en-suite, fabulous view over the harbour. I am a bit of a clean freak myself-and this place was just so clean. The hotel has a fabulous pool, spa, hot rooms, including fabulous changing areas with shampoo, conditioner, hairbrushes, etc., for a person to use. The staff were absolutely outstanding. Our luggage was unfortunately a day late-but the hotel staff coordinated with the airline and brought it up to us as soon as it arrived. Breakfast provided by the hotel was extensive-all fresh, with great choice-both Japanese and western. We even used silver cutlery! There are numerous restaurants within the building also, unfortunately we didn't get a chance to dine in these.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 北関東

夜景が素晴らしい。

Posted Mar 23, 2015
ホテルスタッフは、笑顔で、要求に対してこたえくれる。夜景も素晴らしい。部屋はシングルのベッド二つ以外に、予備のベッドも準備してくれて、家族には嬉しい。ただ少し小さいので、寝返りすると、滑り落ちやすいので、もう少し大きくしてくれたら嬉しい。部屋も快適だが、前の人の薬のゴミがベッド下に落ちていたので、もっと徹底してほしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府

夜景のキレイな素敵なホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2015
子どもも入れるプールがあればもっと良かったのになって思いました。 スタッフの方々も感じが良く朝食のレストランもとても美味しかったです。 あとアメニティも最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY USA

Wonderful place

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The View, The staff, The room.
Location: Tokyo
My room overlooked Tokyo Harbor and the Rainbow Bridge. What a spectacular view. The staff was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: YES
Location: There are a lot of places to eat & shop that is within walking distance to the shopping mall next door.
The hotel staff are trained extra ordinarily well to cater professionally to guests needs. Their understanding of English is very fluent and are helpful with anything you require. NO PROBLEMS at all...the limousine bus will take you to and from the airports to the hotel door. Arigatoo, ry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

鄰近迪士尼的友善飯店

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: View很美
Location: 近Aqua City,捷運站
員工非常積極友善,預定的迪士尼免費巴士似乎遺漏。 但還是讓我們乘坐....算是小缺憾。室內空間寬敞,備品充足 精緻。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

スパが最高でした

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: スパ
Cons: 朝刊をサービスで入れてくれるという案内だったと思うのですが、届いていませんでした。
Location: レインボーブリッジと東京タワーがとても絶妙に展望できるいい場所です。
直前予約プランだった為か部屋からの眺めはあまり良くはありませんでしたが、部屋そのものの設備は申し分なく快適でした。 スパは眺めが素晴らしくとても気持ちよく過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KEIKOfrom 千葉県

夜景がサイコー!(^^)!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
姉との一泊の滞在でした。ロビー、フロント、スパ、お掃除のホテルスタッフは皆、丁寧な対応ですばらしかった。13階の部屋でしたが、夜景がとてもきれいでした。レインボーブリッジ、東京タワー、スカイツリーが目の前に また行きたいです(#^.^#)