Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ホテル周辺の観光や出張にはおすすめ!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: レディースフロアがあるところ。
Cons: 1泊なら気になりませんが、連泊していたので、朝食のメニューをもう少し違うものを準備してもらえたら嬉しいです。 あと、正直パンがイマイチでした。
Location: ディズニー行きのバスも出ていました。
出張の際に利用しました。 チェックイン時にレディースフロアを準備してくださり、部屋にはスチーマーやマッサージ機がありました。 3泊しましたが、周りの部屋の物音も気にならず、部屋では快適に過ごせました。 残念だった点は、3泊目にお風呂に入った際、排水口の清掃がなされていなかったのか、流れが悪かったところです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba, Japan

Good location when in Odaiba

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good location when attending events at Tokyo Big Sight and easy access to Odaiba. Room is tiny which is to be of expected for a business type hotel but quite clean and comes with a humidifier and foot massager which was a surprise. 24h 2nd floor Lawson konbini is very convenient. One problem is the rooms are very hot even with the heat turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
レストランがもう少し安くて入りやすいといいかなと思いました。 コンビニがあるのと、駅が目の前で便利です。 お部屋も綺麗でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Its better than 3 star hotel that you expect. All thing was acceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice location, close to public transportation.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Wonderful stay. Air Condition Temperature and TV controls were abit restrictive. But location was nice and transport was close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Overall, the hotel is nice. Clean, spacious room (I had a superior twin room), short walk from the station, and airport limousine bus service available. The majority of the staffs are helpful, and speak good English. There is also Chinese speaking staff. One particular episode happened on 12/24 night. My family and I checked out already in the morning, and kept our suitcases at the hotel. We were going to catch a flight back home late night. When we returned to the hotel around 10:30pm, we were surprised to see a LONG queue of over 50 people checking in (it's Christmas Eve). There was nobody at the luggage concierge. I asked the nearest front desk staff for assistance. The lady staff gave me a very impatient look and said, "You have to line up". Time was running out, the queue was super long, and I said desperately, "But I don't need to check in, I just need my bags to rush to the airport." She did not talk to me or even look at me again. Luckily, another front desk staff next to her overheard our conversation, and he swiftly walked inside the office. 30 seconds later, the manager came out with our suitcases. We hurried to Haneda and made it! I guess it might be emotionally taxing to work the night shift at Christmas Eve, surrounded by couples celebrating the special occasion. I travel to Japan very frequently, and this is the first time I got treated unkindly. I believe this is an individual event. I always enjoy (and appreciate) the high quality of service in Japan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Perfect hotel for Big Sight Visitors

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The location and surrounding areas. It is situated in a relaxed and quite area.
Location: It is located in the bay area and there are some attractions around there to look at. Restaurants are in the hotel and just across
I have spend a week at the hotel as visitor of Big Sight Area. It is a very convenient and well connected area. I was arriving at the Haneda Airport and was using the bus to get to the hotel for 620 Yen and back to the airport. with the train stop close to the hotel its easy to reach other areas of Tokyo. The rooms are for Japanese size OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com