Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は大変よい

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Location: ロケーションは最高によい。朝は近所の静かな通りや公園を散歩するのも気持ちがいい。
六本木の駅の改札を出たら、ホテルのあるビルにつながっている。エスカレーターを4階まで上る必要があるが、通路を延々歩くこともなく、楽だった。部屋は清潔だが、バスルームが最初だけ少しカビ臭かった。部屋の広さは十分だと思うが、窓が小さく、外部には面していないので、気分的に窮屈な感じがしないでもない。泊まるだけなら特に気にならないと思う。部屋でWiFiが使えないのは、この値段のビジネスホテルとしてはどんなものか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

To smoke or not to smoke?

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at Villa Fontaine hotels regularly in Japan. They are usually very consistent with an excellent staff. They are, of nearly all hotel chains in Japan, the best bang for your buck. This one was not really an exception. I was, however, quite aggravated that I had book a non-smoking room to be stuck with a smoking room. It does not matter how much they scrub and spray, although better I'm sure, the room still smelled like smoke. Stepping out into the hallway was an absolute rush of rank. There was no serious attempt to accommodate. So is it that persons booking through hotels.com get secondary treatment after bookings are made? I am very disappointed in both hotels.com and Hotel Villa Fontaine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE ONECIMOfrom Queretaro

Estancia agradable

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena atención por parte del personal. El hotel en área cercana a zona turística y puntos importantes. Los servicios al huesped de primera. Siempre atentos a las dudas ó requerimientos adicionales por parte del huesped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ビジネスマン向け

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
地下鉄通路からそのままホテルまで来れたのは便利。後は部屋のコンセントが余りなくて、充電等には不便さが、、。部屋はいたってシンプル。ビジネス、観光など、寝るだけで良いという方に向いてますね。 近くにサントリーホールがあるので、コンサートに来る時には良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hiroshifrom Torrance, CA.

Good!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事で利用しましたが、快適でしたのでまた機会があれば泊まりたいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Direkt an der Metro, Vorteil

Posted Nov 2, 2014
War in Ordnung aber Frühstück sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

少し気になる部分が。

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
早朝の仕事のために泊まりました。 基本的には快適でしたが、コンセントの位置がわかりずらく、またベッドサイドにもなかったので、少し使いづらかったです。またエントランスでの朝食は微妙ですかね。。人通りでホコリが気になるのは私だけですかね〜
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom Cebu, Philippines

Overall good for business not for tourist

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located right above a subway station. However, it is not a major station. You need to transfer trains if you like to go to Ginza, Shibuya, Shinjuku and Shiodome area. The only thing can complain about is the wifi which is only available in the lobby. It is not consistent and sometimes very slow. If you like your location to be where the action is, this is not the hotel for you. Cafes and shops are not at the doorsteps. You have to walk at least 10 minutes to get to the action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋으나 인지도가 부족

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
대로변에 있지만 택시기사들이 한번에 찾는 분이 없을만큼 인지도가 낮은건지 ㅠ