Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel is clean and quiet! Very good location , Excellent buffet, very polite and helpful staff. I recommended the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

전체적으로 좋았습니다.!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: 직원들에 친절함, 지하철역에서 가까운 장점
Cons: 아침메뉴가 생각보다 단숨하
Location: 특별히 근처에서 즐길만한 곳은 없구요, 교통편이 편리합니다.!!
일단, 지하철역에서 가까운 장점이 있구요, 한국말 하시는 직원분도 계서서 큰 불편함도 없었고 전체적으로 직원들도 친절하고, 객실은 조금 좁기는 하지만 나름 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience and comfort at a good price.
Location: Tamachi is close to places like Shinjuku and Shibuya. Good selection of restaurants in the area
Convenient location, only 10 minute walk to Tamachi station. Breakfast was varied and tasty. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay there next time we visit Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

역에서 걸어서 6-7분 거리. 고층이라 뷰가 좋음.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
일본 비즈니스 호텔 중에 이렇게 넓고 쾌적한 곳은 처음이었음. 타마치라는 동네 자체가 고급스럽고 여유로운 곳이라 분위기가 더욱 잘 어울리는 듯함. 조식은 기본으로 포함되어 있는데 간단, 아주 간단하게만 즐긴다 생각하면 될 듯.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Easy access from rail station

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Very classy
Cons: Could not improve anything, thought it was perfect.
Location: Store is close by, quick walk to rail station.
Excellent communications with staff, quiet room, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

夜景がとても綺麗でした!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
窓からの景色も、部屋もとても綺麗でした! 近くにコンビニもスーパーもありとても便利です。 妊婦だったのでエレベーターの近くの部屋にしていただければ良かったと思いました。あと夜中にフロントから電話がかかってきたのはビックリしました。 総合的にとても良く、また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad Quesada, Costa Rica

Perfect location

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfect location. Perfect place and city. The japan breakfast is good. Have laundry machine. The metro station is near. Tokio is a big and secure city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Wonderful hotel in a splendid city

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Excellent service, extremely clean and comfortable.
Location: Very convenient to public transport. Very easy to call a taxi if needed. The areas is peaceful and safe.
This was our first trip to Japan. We were nervous about our choice of hotel and location because we heard so many mixed reviews. The Hotel Ville Fontaine Tamachi is an excellent hotel in a most convenient location. About 5 mins walk from the metro station. We toured all over the city and also to Mount Mitake from this station. The hotel room was sufficient size for a couple, the bathroom also. All bathroom amenities were supplied daily, even the toilet seats were heated. Free teas and coffees were supplied each day. Breakfast buffet while featuring Japanese foods was plentiful and efficiently served. Front office team were extremely courteous and helpful. All spoke excellent English. Free Wifi is now available in all bedrooms. We will stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best business hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable, reasonable