Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

역에서 걸어서 6-7분 거리. 고층이라 뷰가 좋음.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
일본 비즈니스 호텔 중에 이렇게 넓고 쾌적한 곳은 처음이었음. 타마치라는 동네 자체가 고급스럽고 여유로운 곳이라 분위기가 더욱 잘 어울리는 듯함. 조식은 기본으로 포함되어 있는데 간단, 아주 간단하게만 즐긴다 생각하면 될 듯.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Easy access from rail station

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Very classy
Cons: Could not improve anything, thought it was perfect.
Location: Store is close by, quick walk to rail station.
Excellent communications with staff, quiet room, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

夜景がとても綺麗でした!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
窓からの景色も、部屋もとても綺麗でした! 近くにコンビニもスーパーもありとても便利です。 妊婦だったのでエレベーターの近くの部屋にしていただければ良かったと思いました。あと夜中にフロントから電話がかかってきたのはビックリしました。 総合的にとても良く、また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad Quesada, Costa Rica

Perfect location

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfect location. Perfect place and city. The japan breakfast is good. Have laundry machine. The metro station is near. Tokio is a big and secure city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Wonderful hotel in a splendid city

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Excellent service, extremely clean and comfortable.
Location: Very convenient to public transport. Very easy to call a taxi if needed. The areas is peaceful and safe.
This was our first trip to Japan. We were nervous about our choice of hotel and location because we heard so many mixed reviews. The Hotel Ville Fontaine Tamachi is an excellent hotel in a most convenient location. About 5 mins walk from the metro station. We toured all over the city and also to Mount Mitake from this station. The hotel room was sufficient size for a couple, the bathroom also. All bathroom amenities were supplied daily, even the toilet seats were heated. Free teas and coffees were supplied each day. Breakfast buffet while featuring Japanese foods was plentiful and efficiently served. Front office team were extremely courteous and helpful. All spoke excellent English. Free Wifi is now available in all bedrooms. We will stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chisato from 大阪

駅近く便利で快適

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
夜中のチェックインになってしまいましたが、事前に電話した時も親切な対応でスムーズにチェックインできました。 部屋も広く、毎日のお掃除もきれいだし、エアコンをつけていて欲しいかなどのドアの札もあり、分かりやすく、またお掃除や朝食のスタッフさん皆さん挨拶してくれて、気持ちよくすごせました。 駅からも近いし、また利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

室内がホコリっぽかった

Posted Mar 19, 2015
室内に空気清浄機が有ったのですが、フル稼働し、抗アレルギー剤をのんでいても、ホコリアレルギーで夜中に何度も起きてしまいました…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FAYU from Fa

Nice chain hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for business traveller. Great service and helpful staff. Reasonable room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teruaki from San jose

良かったです

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
良かった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gloria from Key Biscayne

Visiting Tokyo

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The only problem I found is that there was no wifi available in the room so you had to stay in the lobby to check emails or do any business in the Internet. The breakfast was simple but I missed some fruit. The croissants were amazing.