Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Rock hard bed and pillow. Nowhere to put ones luggage or unpack anything . Only 1 English language station on the TV and that was boring news. A mega scrum at breakfast and not enough places to sit down. But I suppose the price is right forTokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Jättebra och schysst hotell

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Att det är rent och det är bra standard på det mesta förutom kanske kudden som inte riktigt föll mig i smaken :P.
Cons: Som jag skrev förut så är det väl kudden och att personalen behöver lite bredare engelska-kunskaper.
Location: Jättenära till tunnelbanan och Okachimachi-stationen och därifrån så är det bara minuter till olika centrum runt omkring i staden.
Har haft en jättetrevlig vistelse på Hotellet och tycker att det är ett väldigt prisvärt och bra hotell. Rent och fint, trevlig personal (kanske kan öva lite mer på engelska dock) som gör sitt yttersta för att göra din vistelse en bra sådan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gifu Pre

ベッドサイズに満足

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 各階の廊下がロビーからの吹き抜けになっており、ビジネスホテルにありがちな廊下がタバコ臭いというのがなかった。 7階の宿泊でしたが、シャワー圧も強く満足でした。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 徒歩1分圏内にコンビニなし。 最寄駅は徒歩4分で新御徒町。
妻と2歳の長女でツインに宿泊しました。 ベットがあらかじめ隣り合わせにされている配慮をうれしく思いました。 また、ビジネスホテルにはあまり設置されていない加湿器があったのもうれしい点でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kachin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaichun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

조용하고 접근성이 좋았습니다.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 아주 맘에 들었습니다. 주위에 역이 3개 정도 있고, 아키하바라까진 도보로 약 30분정도 거리입니다. 주택가라 밤엔 아주 조용합니다. 편의점도 있고 조금만 걸으면 마트나 시장도 있습니다. 남는 방이 없어 흡연룸에 묵었지만 공기청정기가 있어서 편안하고 쾌적하게 지냈습니다. 예전 평을 보면 조식이 맛이 없다고 되어 있던데 저는 괜찮게 먹었습니다. 청소도 깔끔하게 해주시고 따뜻한 물도 잘 나옵니다. 생수는 구비되어 있지 않습니다. 욕실물을 먹을수 있다고 해서 조금 걱정스러웠지만 별탈은 없었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta Canada

Will definitely stay here again next time!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location, subway station nearby, quiet residential area. Stable, reliable fast WIFI
Cons: Softer bed and pillows
Location: 15 minutes to Akihabara. Fun to stroll around the quiet alleys around the residential area as opposed to the otherwise super busy streets.
Trip: leisure Location: 15 minutes walk from the Keisei Ueno station (fastest transportation to/from Narita Airport). Primarily a residential area, extremely convenient location, 3 minutes walk to subway station which takes you to just about every where in Tokyo. 15 minutes walk to Akihabara. Inexpensive dining places, a 7-11 a convenient store/market and a great sushi take-out place within 2 blocks. Room: extremely small, but very clean. The bed and pillows are VERY HARD and could be quite uncomfortable for a skinny person like me if sleep on the side (too much pressure on the bony parts of my body). Bathroom: shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand cream, hair brush, razor, q-tips and hair-dryer are provided. Internet access: As of Mar 20 2015, WIFI is available in all rooms and the lobby. Breakfast/Food: meat, salad, egg and various kinds of bread, plus coffee, milk and orange juice. Served in the front lobby (no restaurant). Vending machines (pop, canned coffee, beer etc) and a microwave available at the ground level. Overall: love everything about the hotel, except the bed and the pillow, but all the other good things outweigh it so I am determine to stay here again the next time I'm in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

離車站稍

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
離車站稍遠,但整體來說飯店狀況還不錯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saitama

Not really Uebo

Posted Mar 14, 2015
A little far from Ueno but the overall experience