Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

great location right in the city but just away !

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: everything . i would not complain about anythinhg
Cons: some English tv stations
Location: EVERYTHING TOKYO HAS TO OFFER IS A CHEAP CAB RIDE AWAY
the hotel is right on the sea front . hotel has everything you would want from a 4 star hotel and more . staff very helpful and very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Everything was great at the hotel. The only flaw, and it's a only minor flaw, was the location. We felt we were a bit too remote from the interesting parts of Tokyo. On the other hand we were only a four block walk from a subway station and that opened up all of Tokyo to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly and great location.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
A fantastic hotel in a great city! Nearest tube is a 5 minute walk and you can access all parts of the city from there. This was my first stay in Tokyo and when I come back I'd stay here again....but get a bay view room!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

買い物が不便

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
買い物
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ベイエリアの快適ホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
文句なし。朝食会場がやや混んでいたが、許容範囲。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Best staff ever

Posted Jan 9, 2015
overall, the hotel was great, it was clean and good location. but the outstanding part was the staff, they were very very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great, they provided shuttle bus to the nearest train station. Hotel staff is good, served and greet once you enter to the lobby. Room is very comfortable, we have bay view, which you can see rainbow bridge and Tokyo tower! only things is free WIFI only available at the lobby not at the room, overall, is very good experience! will stay again for my next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MITSURU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com